Committee Members

Public Relations, Press & Media, Publication Cell

Committee CompositionFaculty MembersStudent MembersRoles & Responsibilities
S.No Staff memberDesignationPosition
1.Mr Md IrshadAssociate Professor,H&SCoordinator
2.Dr Tanveer FathimaAsst Professor,S&HMember
3.Ms Seubha KhatoonAsst Professor,Civil EnggMember
4.Mr SumeethAsst Professor,Mechanical EnggMember
5.Mrs.Khutaija AbidAsst Professor,CSE/ITMember
6.Mr AnkushAsst Professor,EEEMember
7.Mr B,EshwarAsst Professor ,ECEMember
8.Mr Sashi KanthAsst Professor,Petroleum EnggMember
9.Mrs J.Jaya LakshmiAsst. Professor,MBAMember
S.NoName of StudentDepartmentPosition
1.Mohammed AnassudinECEStudent member
2.Mr. Mohammed Mazhar AliCivilStudent member
3.Ibaad Mohammed HameeduddinITStudent member
4.Surjana SushmaMBAStudent member
5.Abdul AzeemCSEStudent member
6.Md Nabeel AhmadMechanical EnggStudent member
Roles & Responsibilities

  • The committee is responsible for extensive coverage of all college events. It sends press releases to print and digital media, and posts updates on social media about all campus activities, blood donation camps, entrepreneur meets and student achievements and institute performance.
  • To gather events information and write newsletters, press reports, news pieces, and present the news in an honest and balanced way.
  • Generating ideas to gain more media coverage. Keeping up-to-date with all events of the institution.
  • Booking venues for the Events.. Distributing press releases. Attending press conferences and media interviews, and committee meetings.
Website visit counter : counter free