Administration & Advisors

Administration & Advisors

Civil Engineering department works relentlessly towards ensuring the best of facilities and Academic Environment to the students. We realize that it is a collective effort and hence all faculty members are assigned responsibilities. Depending upon their experience and interest, faculty members are assigned Central or Department level roles.

At the Department level, an Academic Audit Committee ensures smooth functioning of the Department. The following are the members for the Academic Year 2019-20

1Dr.v. Subramania BharathiProfessor & HOD Chair Person
2Dr. Syed AnisuddinProfessor &Dean /civilConvenor
3Dr.Charles Ruskin KumarAssociate ProfessorCoordinator
4Dr.Vijay kumarAssociate ProfessorMember
5Dr. Mohammed Imthathullah khanAssociate ProfessorMember
6Ms. Syed ShimrozeAssistant ProfessorMember
7Mr. Mohammed Abdul RizwanAssistant ProfessorMember
8Mr. Adeeb Azam KhanAssistant ProfessorMember
9Ms. EkasheelaAssistant ProfessorMember
10Mr. Mohammed MoizAssistant ProfessorMember
11B.kiran kumarAssistant ProfessorFaculty Representative
12Mr. Mohd Abdul Moiz HamiAssistant ProfessorMember

Our efforts are reviewed by a Department Advisory body that meets once every semester and guides us for our future course of action. The following are the members of Department Advisory Body

1Dr.V.Subramania BharathiProfessor & HODChairman
2Dr. Syed AnisuddinProfessorExpert Member
3Dr. Moinuddin AhmedProfessor, Department of CE, MJCET.Expert from Academics
4Mr. Vishveshwara raoCEO, Creddle Infrastructure Projects Ltd, HyderabadExpert from Industry
5Ms.Syed ShimrozeAsst ProfessorProgram Coordinator
6Mr.Naveen KumarAssistant ProfessorFaculty Coordinator
Website visit counter : counter free