Administration & Advisors

Administration & Advisors

Electronics & Communication Engineering department works relentlessly towards ensuring the best of facilities and Academic Environment to the students. We realize that it is a collective effort and hence all faculty members are assigned responsibilities. Depending upon their experience and interest, faculty members are assigned Central or Department level roles.

At the Department level, an Academic Audit Committee ensures smooth functioning of the Department. The following are the members for the Academic Year 2019-20

1Dr. Y Rajasree RaoProfessor,HOD & Vice PrincipalChair Person
2Mr. Abdul Wasay MudasserAssociate Professor Convenor
3Dr. C KarthikAssociate ProfessorMember
4Mr. D Narsaiah Associate ProfessorMember
5Mrs. Sapna GangradeAssistant ProfessorMember
6Mr. MuralidharAssistant ProfessorMember
7Mrs. N ReshmiAssistant ProfessorMember
8Mrs. B MadhuriAssistant ProfessorMember
9Mr. Vijay SajjanAssistant ProfessorCoordinator

Our efforts are reviewed by a Department Advisory body that meets once every semester and guides us for our future course of action. The following are the members of Department Advisory Body

1Dr.C.Venkata NarasimhuluPrincipal,LIETChairman
2Dr. Y Rajasree RaoProfessor & HODConvener
3Dr. P. Chandrasekhar ReddyProfessor, ECE, JNTUH.Senior Academician from University/other Institutions
4Dr. Venkat Reddy Professor,MGIT, Hyderabad.Senior Academician from University/other Institutions
5Dr. N SwethaProfessor , Gokaraju Ragaraju Institute of Engineering and TechnologySenior Academician from University/other Institutions
6Dr Pujali ManigandaProfessorMember
7Mr. Abdul Wasay MudasserAssociate ProfessorMember
8Mr.Sangamesh RoddaSenior Software Engineer, MicrosoftMember
9Mr. Syed Nazim UddinParent RepresentativeMember
10Ms. K AparnaAlumniMember
11Mr. SMD RasoolAssistant ProfessorCoordinator
Website visit counter : counter free