Administration & Advisors

Administration & Advisors

Information Technology department works relentlessly towards ensuring the best of facilities and Academic Environment to the students. We realize that it is a collective effort and hence all faculty members are assigned responsibilities. Depending upon their experience and interest, faculty members are assigned Central or Department level roles.

At the Department level, an Academic Audit Committee ensures smooth functioning of the Department. The following are the members for the Academic Year 2019-20.

1Dr.K.Nagi ReddyProfessor & HODChairman
2Mr. Amer Noor KhanAssistant ProfessorCoordinator
3Ms. Kaneez Fatima Assistant ProfessorMember
4Mr. Venkatesh DameraAssistant ProfessorMember
5Ms.M.NeelimaAssistant ProfessorMember
6Mr.K.Somanatha RaoAssistant ProfessorMember
7Ms.Khutaija AbidAssistant ProfessorMember

Our efforts are reviewed by a Department Advisory committee that meets once every semester and guides us for our future course of action. The following are the members of Department Advisory Body

1Dr.C.Venkata Narasimhulu PrincipalChairman
2Dr. K.Nagi ReddyProfessor & HODConvener
3Dr. J Sasi KiranProfessorMember
4Dr. K.ShyamalaProfessor, CSE Dept. Osmania University College of EngineeringMember
5Dr.B.Ravi Prasad HOD-IT, MLRITMMember
6Dr.K.Rammohan Rao HOD-IT,VCEMember
7Sri Y.Srinivasa RaoProject manager, TCSMember
8Kaneez FatimaAssistant ProfessorCoordinator
9Mohammed JalaluddinParent RepresentativeMember
10Syed Mazhar AliAlumni RepresentativeMember
11Mohammed SaifuddinStudent RepresentativeMember
Website visit counter : counter free