+91-6309012442/43 principal@lords.ac.in

Committee Management

Central Library & Information Center

Committee MembersLibrary Staff
Faculty Members
S.No Name of the Member Designation Position
1 Dr.K.Nagi Reddy Professor in IT and Coordinator Convener
2 Mrs Anjum Begum Asst Professor ,S&H Member
3 Mr G.Ajay Kumar, Asst Professor, Mech Member
4 Mr Srikanth Asst Professor ,CSE Member
5 Mr.Kiran Kumar Yadav Asst Professor ,Civil Member
6 Mr Santosh Asst Professor ,EEE Member
7 Ms.Amena Tamkeen Asst Professor,ECE Member
8 Mrs J Jaya laksmi Asst Professor, MBA Member
9 Mr Srinivas Librarian Member
Student Members
S.No Name of the Student Member  Branch
1 Mohammed Rehan  ECE
2 Md Fasiuddin  CSE
3 Syed Faiz Uddin  Civil
4 Keerthana  EEE
5 Md. Saifuddin  IT
6 Saleem malik  MBA
7 Asgar Ali Mech
S.No. Name Designation Qualification Experience
01 Mr.M.Srinivas Librarian M.L.I.Sc., B.Sc. 13 years
02 Mr.K. Eeeshwar Asst. Librarian B.L.I.Sc., B.A. 9 years
03 Mr.N. Mallesh Asst. Librarian B.L.I.Sc., B.A. 8 years
04 Mr.Rushi Attender SSC 8 years
Website visit counter : counter free