Administration & Advisors

Administration & Advisors

Science & Humanities department works relentlessly towards ensuring the best of facilities and Academic Environment to the students. We realize that it is a collective effort and hence all faculty members are assigned responsibilities. Depending upon their experience and interest, faculty members are assigned Central or Department level roles.

At the Department level, an Academic Audit Committee ensures smooth functioning of the Department. The following are the members for the Academic Year 2019-20

1Dr. J Sasi kiranProfessor & DEAN First YearChairman
2Mr.Mohd Irshad AliAssociate Professor & HODCoordinator
3Mrs.Syeda Nusrath FatimaAssociate ProfessorMember
4Mrs.Masarth JabeenAssistant ProfessorMember
5Mr.Sk. Mohammed AliAssociate ProfessorMember
6Mr.Syed NaseeruddinAssociate ProfessorMember
7Dr Md.Sameer AhmedAssistant ProfessorMember
8Mr.Haji DattuAssistant ProfessorMember
9Mrs.Tanveer FatimaAssistant ProfessorMember
10Mr.V NaganjaneyuluAssistant ProfessorMember

Our efforts are reviewed by a Department Advisory body that meets once every semester and guides us for our future course of action. The following are the members of Department Advisory Body

1Dr. J Sasi kiranProfessor & HODChairman
2Mr.Mohd Irshad AliAssociate Professor & HODMember
3Dr Rehana AnjumProfessorMember
4Mr.Sk. Mohammed AliAssociate ProfessorCoordinator
5Mrs.Masarth JabeenAssociate ProfessorMember
6Mrs.Syeda Nusrath FatimaAssociate ProfessorMember
7Mr.Syed NaseeruddinAssociate ProfessorMember
8Mrs.Anjum BegumAssistant ProfessorMember
9Dr Md.Sameer AhmedAssistant ProfessorMember
10Mrs.Tanveer FatimahAssistant ProfessorMember
Website visit counter : counter free