Central Committee

Central Committee

Sr NoName of CommitteeConvener / CoordinatorEmail IDDescription
1College Academic CommitteeDr. Anitha Patil, Dean – IQACcac@lords.ac.inView
2Planning & Evaluation CommitteeDr. J. Sasi Kiran, Dean P&Edeanpe@lords.ac.inView
3Academic Audit CommitteeDr. K. Shasidhar, Dean Academicsdeanacademics@lords.ac.inView
4Internal Quality Assurance CellDr .Anitha Patil, Dean – IQACdeaniqac@lords.ac.inView
5Examination CommitteeDr. Syed Azam Pasha Quadri, Controller of Examsexams@lords.ac.inView
6R&D and Consultancy CellDr. A. Rajarajeswaridr.rajeswari@lords.ac.inView
7Faculty Grievance Redressal CommitteeDr. Mohammed Anwarullah
Professor, ME
8Industry Institute Interaction CellDr. K. Shashidhar, Director – TBIdr.shashidhar@lords.ac.inView
9Entrepreneurship Development CellDr. K. Shashidhar, Director – TBIdr.shashidhar@lords.ac.inView
10Training & Placements CellMrs. Stuti Bhardwaj, Director Placementdir.placements@lords.ac.inView
11Career Guidance Cell and Higher EducationDr. Sumeet Hangargi, Assistant Professor, Mechanicalgecf@lords.ac.in
12ICT , Internet, IT infrastructure & Computancy CommitteeDr. G Sunil Vijaya Kumar, Dean, CSE & Allied branchesdr.sunilvkg@lords.ac.inView
13ERP CommitteeDr. Kamel Mohamed Ali Khan Siddiqui, Associate Professor, ECE kamel.ali.khan@lords.ac.inView
14Website CommitteeMr. Abdul Rais, Assistant Professor, CSE (AI & ML)webadmin@lords.ac.inView
15Library CommitteeDr. K. Nagi Reddy, HOD – ITlibrary@lords.ac.inView
16Admissions CommitteeDr. T. K. Shaik Shavali, Director - Admissionsadmissions@lords.ac.in
17Students Welfare CommitteeDr. T. K. Shaik Shavali, Dean - Students Affairsshaikshavali@lords.ac.inView
18Student Counselling/ Mentoring, Grievance Redressal CommitteeDr. Rehana Anjum, HOD – Chemistryrehanaanjum@lords.ac.inView
19Sports & Games CellDr. Syed Hamid Mohiuddin Quadri, Dean-MBAsyedahmed@lords.ac.inView
20Transport CellDr. Shaik Mohammed Rasool, HOD - ECEskmohammedrasool@lords.ac.inView
21Arts & Cultural CellMs. Siddiqui Tahseen Fatima, Assistant professor - Englishfatimatahseen@lords.ac.inView
22Alumni Coordination CellMr Ramavath Suman, Assistant Professor, Mech anical Enggalumni@lords.ac.in
23Social Welfare (SC & ST) CellDr. J. Sasi Kiran, Dean -1st Yeardeanfirstyear@lords.ac.inView
24National Service Scheme (NSS)Dr. J. Sasi Kiran, Dean - 1st Yeardeanfirstyear@lords.ac.inView
25Anti Ragging CellDr. J. Sasi Kiran, Dean 1st Yeardeanfirstyear@lords.ac.inView
26Discipline CommitteeDr. Syed Azam Pasha Quadri, Vice Principal, CoEsapquadri@lords.ac.inView
27Department Associations & Student Clubs/ Co- Curricular ActivitiesDr. Abdul Rasool MD, Associate Professor, CSE-AIMLabdulrasool@lords.ac.inView
28Professional Societies CommitteeDr. Shaik Mohammed Rasool, HoD, ECEskmohammedrasool@lords.ac.inView
29Canteen, House Keeping, Hygiene, Sanitation CellMr. Mohammad Abbas khan, (A.O)admin@lords.ac.in
30General Maintenance CellMr. Mohammad Abbas khan, (A.O)admin@lords.ac.in
31Purchase & Stores CommitteeMr. Mohammad Abbas khan, (A.O)admin@lords.ac.in
32First Aid & Medical Care CellDr. Rehana Anjum, HOD – Chemistryrehanaanjum@lords.ac.inView
33Internal Complaint CommitteeDr.P.Suganda, Professor, MBAsugandhashaikh81@lords.ac.inView
34Renewable Energy CellDr. Ch. Santhan Kumar, HOD - EEEdrsanthankumar@lords.ac.inView
35Public Relations, Press & MediaMr. Mohd. Irshad Ali, HOD - Mathematicshodhns@lords.ac.inView
36Internal Finance CommitteeMrs. D. Vanitha, Associate Professor, MBAvanithakb@lords.ac.inView

Online Grievance Redressal Committee
The “Online Grievance Redressal Committee” is re-constituted with the following staff members mentioned against their name in below table with immediate effect:

S.No. Name of the Faculty Designation Role
1 Dr. Ravi Kishore Singh Principal Chairperson
2 Dr. R. Anitha Patil Dean- IQAC Coordinator
3 Dr. Md Sameer Ahmed Assoc Professor, Chemistry Member
4 Mr. Abdul Rais Asst Professor, CSM Member
5 Mr. Mohammed Abdul Junaid Asst Professor, ME Member
6 Ms. Saleha Butool Asst Professor, IT Member
7 Mr. Narsaiah Domala Asst Professor, ECE Member
8 Mr. MD Mustafeezul Haque Asst Professor, Civil Member
9 Mr. Abdul Kareem Asst Professor, EEE Member
10 Mr. Omar Md Abdul Khader Asst Professor, MBA Member

All the students and Faculty members should send their grievances, if any to “principal@lords.ac.in.

Website visit counter : counter free