EAMCET / PGECET / ICET Code : LRDS

CENTRAL COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE

Sr NoName of CommitteeConvenerEmail ID
1College Academic CommitteeDr.C.Venkata Narasimhulu,Principalprincipal@lords.ac.in
2College Advisory CommitteeDr.C.Venkata Narasimhulu,Principalprincipal@lords.ac.in
3Internal Quality Assurance CellDr. Hafeez Basha-Director TBI & Dean IQAC1. drhafeezbasha@lords.ac.in
2. iqac@lords.ac.in
4Finance/Purchase/Stores CellDr. Mohammed Jabirullah,Associate Professor,ECEdrjabirullah@lords.ac.in
5Admissions CommitteeDr. Shaik Shavali, Professor,CSEshaikshavali@lords.ac.in
6General Maintenance CellMr Harshavardhan, Assistant Professor,ECEharsha@lords.ac.in
7Right to information CellDr.C.Venkata Narasimhulu, Principalprincipal@lords.ac.in
8Faculty/Staff Welfare &
Grievance Redressal Cell
Dr.C.Venkata Narasimhulu, Principalprincipal@lords.ac.in
9R&D Consultancy CellDr Syed Anisuddin,
Professor,Civil Engg
syedaneesuddin@lords.ac.in
10Training & Placements and Career
Guidance Cell
Mrs Stuti Chopra,
Placement Coordinator
dir.placement@lords.ac.in
11Examinations / Time table CellDr Azam Pasha Qadri,Professor,Mech Enggsapquadri@lords.ac.in
12Website/ICT /Internet CellMr.Abdul Rais/Dr.Shaik Shavaliwebadmin@lords.ac.in
13Student Counseling/ Mentoring,
Grievances Redressal Cell
Dr Azam Pasha Qadri, Professor,Mech Enggsapquadri@lords.ac.in
14Canteen /House-
Keeping/Hygiene/Sanitation Cell
Mr Naseeruddin,
Assistant Professor,H&S
syednaseeruddin@lords.ac.in
15NSS CommitteeDr Sasi Kiran, Professor,
CSE
deanfirstyear@lords.ac.in
16Sports & Games CellMr. Salman Shah Quadri, Assistant Professor,Mech Enggsalmanshahquadri@lords.ac.in
17Transport CellMr Surender Reddy, Associate Professor, ECEsurenderreddy@lords.ac.in
18Arts/Cultural CellDr. Dadamaiah PMD Shaik S&Hdr.dadamaiahshaik@lords.ac.in
19Department Associations
coordination cell
Dr Shaik Shavali, Professor,CSEshaikshavali@lords.ac.in
20Industry Institute Interaction CellDr SRM Krishna , Professor,CSEsrmkrishna@lords.ac.in
21EDCDr. Anees Sulthana, HOD MBAhodmba@lods.ac.in
22Alumni Coordination CommitteeMr Ramavath Suman, Assistant Professor,Mech Enggr.suman@lords.ac.in
23Professional Societies
Coordination Committee
Dr.S Khaleel Ahamed,Associate Professordrkhaleelahamed@lords.ac.in
24Medical Care CellDr Rehana Anjum, Professor,H&Srehanaanjum@lords.ac.in
25Public Relations, Press & Media,
Publication Cell
Mr Md Irshad, Associate Professor,H&Shodhns@lords.ac.in
26Internal Complaints CellDr Archana ,Associate Professor,H&Sarchanasrinath@lords.ac.in
27Anti Ragging CellDr.C.Venkata Narasimhulu,Principalprincipal@lords.ac.in
28Central Library & Information
Center
Dr K.Nagi Reddy, Professor, ITk.nagireddy@lords.ac.in
29Social welfare (SC&ST) CellDr J.SasiKiran,Professor,CSEdeanfirstyear@lords.ac.in
30Renewable Energy CellDr.Santhan Kumar Cherukuridrsanthankumar@lords.ac.in
Website visit counter : counter free