EAMCET / PGECET / ECET / ICET Code : LRDS

Faculty

Faculty

The department has 42 members of faculty with 1 Associate Professor, 41 Assistant Professors. 

The faculty of Computer Science Engineering Allied Branches are dedicated to provide high quality and outstanding under graduates to promote high caliber research and to develop the profession of engineering in a socially responsible manner. It strives to prepare graduates to real world problems with excellent professional skills leading to career opportunities.

Dr. Farheen Mohammed

B.Tech, M.S, Ph.D
Designation: Associate Professor, HoD
Experience: 7 Years
Skills: AI,Network Security
E-mail:dr.farheen@lords.ac.in

Mrs.Mohd Naseera

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 05 Years
Skills:OOAD,DAA
E-mail:mdnaseera@lords.ac.in

Mr.Mohd Meraj Ali

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience:04 Year
Skills:Mobile Computing, OOAD
E-mail: merajali@lords.ac.in

Mrs.Sangeetha Rani

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 02 Years
Skills: C,C++,RDBMS
E-mail:sangeetharj@lords.ac.in

Ms.Pallavi Vasa

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience:4 Years
Skills: Wireless Sensor Networks
E-mail:pallsvivasa@lords.ac.in

Mr. Nuzhath Fathima

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience:Fresher
Skills:C, C++, Java
E-mail: nuzhathfathima@lords.ac.in

Mr. Syed Mujahed

M.Sc, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 15 Years
Skills: DS, OOP, AI, SNLP
E-mail: syedmujahed@lords.ac.in

Mr. Mohd Khaja Moizuddin

M.C.A, M.Tech(CSE), (PhD)
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 17 Years
Skills: Data Mining, NLP, AI
E-mail: khajamoizuddin@lords.ac.in

Mrs. Shaheen Unnisa

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience:Fresher
Skills:C, C++, Python
E-mail: shaheenunnisa@lords.ac.in

Mr.Mohammed Tajuddin

MIT(Australia), M. Tech (Ph.D)
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 15+ Years
Skills:Net, RDBMS, Data mining
E-mail:mdtajuddin@lords.ac.in

Mrs. D Madhavi

M.Sc, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 16 Years
Date of Joining: 01/08/2023
Nature of Association: Regular
E-mail:dmadhavi@lords.ac.in

Mr. Farooqui Bilal Ahmed

B.E., M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience:3+ Years
Skills:Big Data, AWS, Python
E-mail: bilalfarooqui@lords.ac.in

Ms. Zareena Begum

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 3 Years
E-mail:zareenabegum@lords.ac.in

Ms.Mohammadi Javeria

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 6.5 Years
Date of Joining:
Nature of Association: Regular
E-mail:javeriamd@lords.ac.in

Ms.Sana Inayath

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience:Fresher
Skills:Python, Java, SQL
E-mail:sana@lords.ac.in

Mrs.J Hoyala

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience:1.4
Skills:Java, Android
E-mail:hoyala@lords.ac.in

Ms. Raheela Tabassum

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience:Fresher
Skills:C++, Python, AI
E-mail:raheela@lords.ac.in

Ms. Mubeen Begum

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience:Fresher
Skills: C , Python
E-mail: mubeenbegum@lords.ac.in

Ms. Shereen Uzma

M.Tech (CSE)
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience:1 Year
Skills: OOAD, SE, DBMS
E-mail:uzma@lords.ac.in

Ms. Bhavani Sravani

B Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
Skills: Software Engineering
E-mail:sravani@lords.ac.in

Ms. Hafsa Tasneem

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience:1 Year
Skills: C, C++, Java, Python
E-mail:hafsatasneem@lords.ac.in

Mr. Md Naushad Alam

B Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience:Fresher
Skills: JAVA, C, C++, ML, Python
E-mail:m.naushad@lords.ac.in

Mr. Sadaf Rahman

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience:Fresher
Date of Joining:
Nature of Association: Regular
E-mail: sadafrahman@lords.ac.in

Mr.Mohammed Mazheruddin

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience:Fresher
Skills:MCSE, ITIL
E-mail:mdmazher@lords.ac.in

Mrs. Yerrolla Shakuntala

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 2 Years
Date of Joining: 26/6/2016
Nature of Association: Regular
E-mail:shakuntala@lords.ac.in

Ms.Daya Lavanya

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 02 Years
Skills:CN, CD, FLAT
E-mail:dayalavanya@lords.ac.in

Mr.Mahesh Anaparthi

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 04 Years
Skills:C, DBMS, python
E-mail:mahesh@lords.ac.in

Mrs. Neha Sultana

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 03 Years
Skills: CN, OS, OOAD
E-mail: neha@lords.ac.in

Mr. MA Afroz Ahmed

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: Fresher
Skills: Cloud Computing
E-mail: afrozmd@lords.ac.in

Ms. Naseema Tabassum

B Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience:Fresher
Skills: C,C++,Java,DBMS,DS
E-mail:naseema@lords.ac.in

Mr.Kalimullah Muhammad

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 12 Years
Skills:DS,Java,Python,C++
E-mail:kalimullah.m@lords.ac.in

Ms. Sana Butool

M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience:1 Year
Skills: C , C++ , python
E-mail:sanabutool@lords.ac.in

Mr. Md Ashique Hussain

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience:Fresher
Skills:ML, Python & WT
E-mail: ashiquehussain@lords.ac.in

Ms. Adeeba Anjum

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience:7 Years
Skills:C, C++ , WT, DS
E-mail:adeeba@lords.ac.in

Mr. Mohd Tarique Khan

M.C.A, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience:Fresher
Skills: Java, DBMS, SQL, DL
E-mail: tariquekhan@lords.ac.in

Mr. Asif Ahmad

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience:Fresher
Skills:Python, DBMS, Data Science
E-mail: asifahmad@lords.ac.in

Ms. Sara Fatima

B.E., M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 1.5 Years
Skills: Python, Data Science
E-mail: sarafatima@lords.ac.in

Mr.B. Aravind

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 07 Years
Skills: MAD,MC
E-mail: aravind@lords.ac.in

Mr. Mani Kumar

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 07 Years
Skills: DS,DCCN,C++
E-mail: manikumar@lords.ac.in

Mr.Sai Kumar M

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 06 Years
Skills: CC,AI
E-mail: saikumarm@lords.ac.in

Mr. Sravan Kumar

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 06 Years
Skills: OS , DS
E-mail: msravankumar@lords.ac.in

Mr. Ch. Jagadeesh

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation:Assistant Professor
Experience: 08 Years
Skills: C, Java, ML
E-mail: chjagadeesh@lords.ac.in

Website visit counter : counter free