EAMCET / PGECET / ICET Code : LRDS

Mech_Faculty

Mechanical Faculty

The department has 54 members of faculty with 8 Professor,5 Associate Professor,41 Assistant Professors. 

The faculty of Mechanical Engineering is dedicated to provide high quality and outstanding under graduates to promote high caliber research and to develop the profession of engineering in a socially responsible manner. It strives to prepare graduates to real world problems with excellent professional skills leading to career opportunities.

Dr. Syed Azam pasha Quadri

B.E,M.Tech,PhD Professor,HOD
Experience: 23 Years
Skills: Heat Power, R & AC
E-mail: hodmech@lords.ac.in

Dr. Nawazish Mehdi Syed

B.Tech,M.Tech,PhD Professor
Experience: 35 Years
Skills: Energy,Turbo IC Engine,Automobile
E-mail: nawazish.mehdi@lords.ac.in

Dr.Talla Siva Prasad

B.Tech, M.Tech, PhD Professor
Experience: 21 Years
Skills: Design,Production and Burnishing
E-mail:tallaprasad@lords.ac.in

Dr. Mohammed Asadullah Thakur

B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D., Professor
Experience: 22 Years
Skills: Fluid Mechanics, Gas Dynamics, FPS
E-mail:asadullah@lords.ac.in

Dr. Chakradhar Goud

B.E, M.E, PhD Professor
Experience: 23 Years
Skills: Thermal Power
E-mail: chakradhar.g@lords.ac.in

Dr. S. Gunasekharan

B.E.,M.E, PhD, LMISTE Professor
Experience: 20 Years
Skills: Industrial Engineering
E-mail: gunasekharan@lords.ac.in

Dr. C Vasantha Kumar

B.Tech, M.Tech, PhD Professor
Experience: 23 Years
Skills: Thermal Engineering
E-mail: vasanthkumar.c@lords.ac.in

Dr. Anwarullah

B.Tech, M.Tech,PhD Professor
Experience: 21 Years
Skills: Thermal Engineering
E-mail: anwarullah.dr@lords.ac.in

Dr. Pavan kumar

B.Tech, M.Tech, PhD Professor
Experience: 6 Years
Skills: CAD/CAM
E-mail: pavankumar@lords.ac.in

Dr. N. Raghu

M.Tech,PhD Associate Professor
Experience: 11 Years
Skills: Thermal Engineering
E-mail: raghu.n@lords.ac.in

Mr. Pralhad Kumar

B.Tech, M.Tech Associate Professor
Experience: 15 Years
Skills: Production Engineering
E-mail: pralhad.malkappa@lords.ac.in

Mr. Kondala Rao

B.Tech, M.Tech Associate Professor
Experience: 11 Years
Skills: Machine Design
E-mail: kondalarao@lords.ac.in

Mr. Syed Aslam

M.Tech,(PhD) Associate Professor
Experience: 6 Years
Skills: CAD/CAM
E-mail: syedaslam@lords.ac.in

Mr. Pandit K

B.Tech, M.Tech Associate Professor
Experience: 6 Years
Skills:Thermal Engineering
E-mail:k.pandit@lords.ac.in

Mr.R. Suman

B.Tech, M.Tech, Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
Skills:CAD/CAM
E-mail:r.suman@lords.ac.in

Mr. Gurubramhananda reddy

B.Tech, M.Tech, Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
Skills:CAD/CAM
E-mail:guru@lords.ac.in

Mr. Mohammed Khalid Ahmed

B.E., M.E., Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
Skills:Design and Manufacturing Managment
E-mail:khalidahmed@lords.ac.in

Mr. A Nihar

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
Skills:Mechatronics
E-mail: a.nihar@lords.ac.in

Mr. T. Harichandrudu

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 4 Years
Skills:Machine Design
E-mail:t.harichandrudu@lords.ac.in

Mr. C Vikram

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
Skills:Thermal Engineering
E-mail: c.vikram@lords.ac.in

Mr. Mohammed Abdul Junaid

B.E., M.E. Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
Skills:CAD/CAM
E-mail:md.abduljunaid@lords.ac.in

Mr. Raghavendra Bussappa

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 4 Years
Skills:Product Design and Manufacturing
E-mail:raghavendra.b@lords.ac.in

Mr. Mohammad Abbas Khan

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
Skills:CAD/CAM
E-mail:abbaskhan@lords.ac.in

Mr. Mohd Asif Kattimani

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
Skills:Design Engineering
E-mail: md.asifkattimani@lords.ac.in

Mr.Mohd. Iqbal khatib

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 7 Years
Skills:Product Design and Manufacturing
E-mail:md.iqbalkhatib@lords.ac.in

Mr.Kumar Naik

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
Skills: Product Design and Manufacturing
E-mail:n.kumarnaik@lords.ac.in

Mr. Prashanth

B.Tech, M.Tech LMISTE Assistant Professor
Experience: 4 Years
Skills:Thermal Power Engineering
E-mail:k.prashanth@lords.ac.in

Mr.Sudheer

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
Skills:Thermal Power Engineering
E-mail:a.sudheer@lords.ac.in

Mr.DH Pachchinavar

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
Skills:Product design and manufacturing
E-mail: dh.pachchinavar@lords.ac.in

Mr.Medi Rakesh Kumar

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 2 Years
Skills:Mechatronics
E-mail: m.rakeshkumar@lords.ac.in

Mr.MD. Misbahuddin

M.Tech(PhD) LMISTE Assistant Professor
Experience: 6 Years
Skills:Machine Design
E-mail: mdmisbahuddin@lords.ac.in

Mr.Sumeet Hangargi

B.E., M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
Skills: Computer Integrated Manufacturing
E-mail:sumeet.h@lords.ac.in

Mr.Ramesh Sangame

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
Skills:Thermal Power Engineering
E-mail:ramesh.s@lords.ac.in

Mr.Santosh Tipparaya N

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 2 Years
Skills:Product Design Manufacturing
E-mail: santosh.tn@lords.ac.in

Ms.Dunga Simhana Devi

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
Skills: Thermal Engineering
E-mail:d.simhanadevi@lords.ac.in

Ms.Samudrala Nagarani

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 6 Years
Skills:Advanced Manufacturing Systems
E-mail:s.nagarani@lords.ac.in

Mr.M.A. Jame Baseer Uddin

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 1 Years
Skills:Thermal Power Engineering
E-mail: m.ajamebaseeruddin@lords.ac.in

Mr.Jeevan

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 1 Years
Skills:Manufacturing Science & Engineering
E-mail:n.jeevan@lords.ac.in

Mr.Roshan Zameer Ahmed

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 4 Years
Skills: Machine Design
E-mail: roshanzameer@lords.ac.in

Mr. Nithin Chandra Manas

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
Skills:Advanced Design And Manufacturing
E-mail: nithinchandramanas@lords.ac.in

Mr. Salman Shah Quadri

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 7 Years
Skills: CAD/CAM
E-mail: salmanshahquadri@lords.ac.in

Mr.Ratnagiri Mahesh Goud

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 2 Years
Skills:Thermal Engineering
E-mail: mahesh.rathnagiri@lords.ac.in

Mr.Sarap Raghavendra

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 2 Years
Skills: Thermal Engineering
E-mail: raghavendrasarap@lords.ac.in

Mr.Chandra Shakhar

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 3 Years
Skills:Thermal Power Engineering
E-mail:chandrashakhar@lords.ac.in

Mr.M Prem Sai

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 3 Years
Skills: Thermal Engineering
E-mail:m.premsai@lords.ac.in

Mr.Catta Vikrama Rao

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 6 Years
Skills:CAD/CAM
E-mail:c.vikramarao@lords.ac.in

Mr.Sudheer H

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 3 Years
Skills:Thermal Power Engineering
E-mail:chandrashakhar@lords.ac.in

Mr.Praveen Kumar

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 2 Years
Skills:Product Design and Manufacturing
E-mail: praveenkumar@lords.ac.in

Mr.Gyara Ajay Kumar

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
Skills:Design for Manufacture
E-mail:ajaykumarg@lords.ac.in

Mr.Banavath Venkatesh

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 2 Years
Skills:CAD/CAM
E-mail:venkatesh.b@lords.ac.in

Mr.Thakur Angraj Singh

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 2 Years
Skills:CAD/CAM
E-mail:angraj.singh@lords.ac.in

Mr.Vishnukant

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 2 Years
Skills:CAD/CAM
E-mail:vishnukant@lords.ac.in

Ms.Valeru Ashwini

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 3 Years
Skills: Thermal Engineering
E-mail:valeruashwini@lords.ac.in

Mr.Baquer Mohiuddin

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 7 Years
Skills: Machine Design
E-mail:m.baquer@lords.ac.in

Mr.Manjunatha Reddy

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
Skills:PDM
E-mail: manjunathareddy@lords.ac.in

Website visit counter : counter free