EAMCET / PGECET / ICET Code : LRDS

Mech_Faculty

Mechanical Faculty

The department has 62 members of faculty with 6 Professor,4 Associate Professor, 52 Assistant Professors. 

The faculty of Mechanical Engineering is dedicated to provide high quality and outstanding under graduates to promote high caliber research and to develop the profession of engineering in a socially responsible manner. It strives to prepare graduates to real world problems with excellent professional skills leading to career opportunities.

Dr. Syed Azam pasha Quadri

B.E,M.Tech,PhD Professor,HOD
Experience: 23 Years
Skills: Heat Power, R & AC
E-mail: hodmech@lords.ac.in

Dr. Mohammed Yousuf Ali

B.Tech,M.Tech,PhD Professor
Experience: 31 Years
Skills:Turbo IC Engine
E-mail: mdyousufali@lords.ac.in

Dr. Nawazish Mehdi Syed

B.Tech,M.Tech,PhD Professor
Experience: 35 Years
Skills: Energy,Turbo IC Engine,Automobile
E-mail: nawazish.mehdi@lords.ac.in

Dr.Talla Siva Prasad

B.Tech, M.Tech, PhD Professor
Experience: 39 Years
Skills: Design,Production and Burnishing
E-mail: tallaprasad@lords.ac.in

Dr. Mohammed Asadullah Thakur

B.E.,M.E.,Ph.D., Professor
Experience: 22 Years
Skills: Fluid Mechanics, Gas Dynamics, FPS
E-mail:asadullah@lords.ac.in

Dr. Anwarullah

B.Tech, M.Tech,PhD Professor
Experience: 21 Years
Skills: Thermal Engineering
E-mail: anwarullah.dr@lords.ac.in

Mr. Syed Aslam

M.Tech,(PhD) Associate Professor
Experience: 6 Years
Skills: CAD/CAM
E-mail: syedaslam@lords.ac.in

Mr. Pralhad Kumar

B.Tech, M.Tech Associate Professor
Experience: 15 Years
Skills: Production Engineering
E-mail: pralhad.malkappa@lords.ac.in

Mr. Kondala Rao

B.Tech, M.Tech Associate Professor
Experience: 15 Years
Skills: Machine Design
E-mail: kondalarao@lords.ac.in

Mr. Pandit K

B.Tech, M.Tech Associate Professor
Experience: 9 Years
Skills:Thermal Engineering
E-mail:k.pandit@lords.ac.in

Mr.R. Suman

B.Tech, M.Tech, Assistant Professor
Experience: 4 Years
Skills:CAD/CAM
E-mail:r.suman@lords.ac.in

Mr. Mohammed Khalid Ahmed

B.E., M.E., Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
Skills:Design and Manufacturing Managment
E-mail:khalidahmed@lords.ac.in

Mr. A Nihar

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
Skills:Mechatronics
E-mail: a.nihar@lords.ac.in

Mr. T. Harichandrudu

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 4 Years
Skills:Machine Design
E-mail:t.harichandrudu@lords.ac.in

Mr. Mohammed Abdul Junaid

B.E., M.E. Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
Skills:CAD/CAM
E-mail:md.abduljunaid@lords.ac.in

Mr. Raghavendra Bussappa

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 4 Years
Skills:Product Design and Manufacturing
E-mail:raghavendra.b@lords.ac.in

Mr. Mohammad Abbas Khan

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
Skills:CAD/CAM
E-mail:abbaskhan@lords.ac.in

Mr. Mohd Asif Kattimani

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
Skills:Design Engineering
E-mail: md.asifkattimani@lords.ac.in

Mr.Mohd. Iqbal khatib

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 7 Years
Skills:Product Design and Manufacturing
E-mail:md.iqbalkhatib@lords.ac.in

Mr.Kumar Naik

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
Skills: Product Design and Manufacturing
E-mail:n.kumarnaik@lords.ac.in

Mr. Prashanth

B.Tech, M.Tech LMISTE Assistant Professor
Experience: 4 Years
Skills:Thermal Power Engineering
E-mail:k.prashanth@lords.ac.in

Mr.Sudheer Alure

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
Skills:Thermal Power Engineering
E-mail:a.sudheer@lords.ac.in

Mr.DH Pachchinavar

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
Skills:Product design and manufacturing
E-mail: dh.pachchinavar@lords.ac.in

Mr.Medi Rakesh Kumar

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 2 Years
Skills:Mechatronics
E-mail: m.rakeshkumar@lords.ac.in

Mr.MD. Misbahuddin

M.Tech(PhD) LMISTE Assistant Professor
Experience: 6 Years
Skills:Machine Design
E-mail: mdmisbahuddin@lords.ac.in

Ms.Samudrala Nagarani

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 6 Years
Skills:Advanced Manufacturing Systems
E-mail:s.nagarani@lords.ac.in

Ms.Dunga Simhana Devi

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
Skills: Thermal Engineering
E-mail:d.simhanadevi@lords.ac.in

Mr.Roshan Zameer Ahmed

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 4 Years
Skills: Machine Design
E-mail: roshanzameer@lords.ac.in

Mr.M.A. Jame Baseer Uddin

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 1 Years
Skills:Thermal Power Engineering
E-mail: m.ajamebaseeruddin@lords.ac.in

Mr.Sarap Raghavendra

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 2 Years
Skills: Thermal Engineering
E-mail: raghavendrasarap@lords.ac.in

Mr.Sumeet Hangargi

B.E., M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
Skills: Computer Integrated Manufacturing
E-mail:sumeet.h@lords.ac.in

Mr.Ramesh Sangame

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
Skills:Thermal Power Engineering
E-mail:ramesh.s@lords.ac.in

Mr.Catta Vikrama Rao

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 6 Years
Skills:CAD/CAM
E-mail:c.vikramarao@lords.ac.in

Mr.M Prem Sai

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 3 Years
Skills: Thermal Engineering
E-mail:m.premsai@lords.ac.in

Mr.Sudheer H

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 3 Years
Skills:Thermal Power Engineering
E-mail:chandrashakhar@lords.ac.in

Mr.Chandra Shakhar

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 3 Years
Skills:Thermal Power Engineering
E-mail:chandrashakhar@lords.ac.in

Mr.Praveen Kumar

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 2 Years
Skills:Product Design and Manufacturing
E-mail: praveenkumar@lords.ac.in

Mr.Santosh Tipparaya N

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 2 Years
Skills:Product Design Manufacturing
E-mail: santosh.tn@lords.ac.in

Mr.Banavath Venkatesh

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 2 Years
Skills:CAD/CAM
E-mail:venkatesh.b@lords.ac.in

Mr.Thakur Angraj Singh

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 2 Years
Skills:CAD/CAM
E-mail:angraj.singh@lords.ac.in

Mr.Gyara Ajay Kumar

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
Skills:Design for Manufacture
E-mail:ajaykumarg@lords.ac.in

Mr. Nithin Chandra Manas

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
Skills:Advanced Design And Manufacturing
E-mail: nithinchandramanas@lords.ac.in

Mr. Salman Shah Quadri

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 7 Years
Skills: CAD/CAM
E-mail: salmanshahquadri@lords.ac.in

Mr. Ajmeera Srinivas

B.Tech,M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 0.7 Years
Skills: CAD/CAM
E-mail: a.srinivas@lords.ac.in

Ms.Valeru Ashwini

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 3 Years
Skills: Thermal Engineering
E-mail:valeruashwini@lords.ac.in

Mr. Manjunatha Reddy M

B.Tech,M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
Skills: PDM
E-mail: manjunathareddy@lords.ac.in

Mr. Chandaliya Vikram

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 6 Years
Skills:Thermal Engineering
E-mail: c.vikram@lords.ac.in

Mr.Baquer Mohiuddin

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 7 Years
Skills: Machine Design
E-mail:baquar@lords.ac.in

Mr. Madhusudan

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 1 Years
Skills: CAD/CAM
E-mail: madhu@lords.ac.in

Mr.Kanjarla Satish Kumar

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 0 Years
Skills: Thermal Engineering
E-mail: k.satish@lords.ac.in

Mr. Kamagani Navajeevan Goud

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 0 Years
Skills:Design for Manufacture
E-mail: navajeevan@lords.ac.in

Mr.Balne Vinay Kumar Goud

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 0 Years
Skills:Design for Manufacture
E-mail: vinay@lords.ac.in

Mr. K Suresh Kumar

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 0 Years
Skills: Thermal Engineering
E-mail: k.suresh@lords.ac.in

Mr. Y Shiva Prasad Goud

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 0 Years
Skills: Machine design
E-mail: y.shivaprasad@lords.ac.in

Mr. Jaishil Sagar

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 8 Years
Skills: Production technology
E-mail: j.sagar@lords.ac.in

Mr. Ashwin

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 8 Years
Skills: Automation and Robotics
E-mail: ashwin@lords.ac.in

Mr.D.Sai Suman

B.Tech, M.E. Assistant Professor
Experience: 1.8 Years
Skills: Tool Design
E-mail:d.suman@lords.ac.in

Mr. Sheshikanth Shankarrao Mohrir

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 4 Years
Skills: PPE, TD
E-mail: shashikanth@lords.ac.in

Mr. Allipalli Swamy

B.Tech, M.E. Assistant Professor
Experience: 3.5 Years
Skills: Graphics, CAD/ CAM
E-mail:swamy@lords.ac.in

Ms. Menaka

B.Tech, M.Tech(MD) Assistant Professor
Experience: 2.8 Years
Skills: DMM,TOM
E-mail: menaka@lords.ac.in

Mr. Samantham Madhukar

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 1 Years
Skills: Manufacturing, Production
E-mail: madhukar@lords.ac.in

Mr. Mohd Ibrahim

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience:
Skills: Graphics, CAD/ CAM
E-mail: ibrahim@lords.ac.in

Website visit counter : counter free