EAMCET / PGECET / ECET / ICET Code : LRDS

Faculty

Faculty

The department has 35 members of faculty with 5 Professor, 4 Associate Professor, 26 Assistant Professors. 

The faculty of Computer Science Engineering and Allied Branches are dedicated to provide high quality and outstanding under graduates to promote high caliber research and to develop the profession of engineering in a socially responsible manner. It strives to prepare graduates to real world problems with excellent professional skills leading to career opportunities.

Dr. T.K. Shaik Shavali

B.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D
Designation: Professor & Dean-SA
Experience: (27+4) Years
Skills: AI, Deep Learning, SE
E-mail:shaikshavali@lords.ac.in

Dr. Sunil Vijaya Kumar G

B.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D
Designation: Professor
Experience: 25+ Years
Skills: AI, Network Security
E-mail:dr.sunilvkg@lords.ac.in

Dr.Shaik Imam Saheb

B.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D
Designation: Professor, HOD-CSE
Experience: 24 Years
Skills: Sensor Networks, DBMS, DS
E-mail: shaikimamsaheb@lords.ac.in

Dr. J. Sasi Kiran

B.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D
Designation: Professor & Dean F.Y.
Experience: 19 Years
Skills: CN, Cloud Computing
E-mail: deanfirstyear@lords.ac.in

Dr. Anitha Patil

B.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D
Designation: Professor
Experience: 19 Years
Skills: ML, DS
E-mail: dranitha@lords.ac.in

Mr. L. Vijaya Kumar

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Associate Professor
Experience: 27 Years
Skills: Java, DBMS
E-mail: I.vijayakumar@lords.ac.in

Dr.Khaja Mizbahuddin Quadry

M.Tech, Ph.D
Designation: Associate Professor
Experience: 24 Year
Skills: AI, Deep Learning
E-mail:khajaquadry@lords.ac.in

Dr. Farheen Mohammed

B.Tech, M.S, Ph.D
Designation: Associate Professor
Experience: 7 Years
Skills: AI,Network Security
E-mail:dr.farheen@lords.ac.in

Mrs. MD Asma

B.Tech, M.Tech (Ph.D)
Designation: Associate Professor
Experience: 17 Years
Skills: CD, DAA, OS, Java
E-mail:asma@lords.ac.in

Mr.Syed Abdul Khaliq

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 19 Years
Skills: C, C++, Java
E-mail:sakhaliq@lords.ac.in

Mrs. Ashwini G

B.E, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 13 Years
Skills: ML, Python
E-mail:ashwini@lords.ac.in

Mr.A Zeelani Basha

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 12 Years
Skills: C, Java
E-mail:zeelanibasha@lords.ac.in

Mr.Mohammad Azeem

M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: (10+2) Years
Skills: Compiler Design
E-mail: mohammadazeem@lords.ac.in

Mr.T Manohar

B.Tech, M.Tech (Ph.D)
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 11 Years
Skills: SE, NSC
E-mail: telugumanohar@lords.ac.in

Mrs. Pathan Mz Saida Khanam

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 10 Years
Skills:DM, OS, CN
E-mail: masrath@lords.ac.in

Mr. Mohammed Mateen

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 10 Years
Skills:DBMS, C, C++
E-mail:mateenahmed@lords.ac.in

Mr.Shaik Zubair

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 08 Years
Skills: SE, Computer Networks
E-mail:s.zubair@lords.ac.in

Mr. Momin Mahaboob Ali

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 08 Years
Skills: SE, Distributed System
E-mail:momin@lords.ac.in

Ms. Gazala Begum

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 08 Years
Skills: Python, DBMS
E-mail: gazala@lords.ac.in

Mrs. Asra Begum

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience:7 Years
Skills: Data Structure
E-mail: asrabegum@lords.ac.in

Ms. Neha Shireen

M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 6.5
Skills: C, C++, SE, DBMS
E-mail:nehashireen@lords.ac.in

Ms. K. Preethi

M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 6 Years
Skills: ML, NSC
E-mail: k.preethi@lords.ac.in

Ms. Heena Khanum

B.E., M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience:6 Years
Skills:DM, Java
E-mail:heena@lords.ac.in

Mr.Akula Prudhvi Teja

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience:5 Year
Skills: Software Engineering, WT
E-mail:prudhviteja@lords.ac.in

Ms. Zeba Masroor

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience:5 Years
Skills: DS, IRS, SE, OS
E-mail:zeba@lords.ac.in

Mr.Mahesh Mundada

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 04 Years
Skills:SE, NSC
E-mail:mmahesh@lords.ac.in

Ms. Atufa Javeed

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience:1 Years
Skills: C, Python, Java
E-mail:atufajaveed@lords.ac.in

Ms. Sunita Diwakar P

M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 1 Year
Skills: Python, ML
E-mail: p.sunita@lords.ac.in

Ms.N. Triveka

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 1 Year
Skills: SE, DBMS
E-mail: triveka@lords.ac.in

Ms. Vibhavari N

M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience:Fresher
Skills: Software Engineering
E-mail: vibhavari@lords.ac.in

Mr. Abdul Haque

M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience:Fresher
Skills: ML, Python, Java, JS
E-mail: abdulhaque@lords.ac.in

Mr. Usama bin Rashidullah

M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience:Fresher
Skills: ML, NLP, Python
E-mail: usamakhan@lords.ac.in

Ms. Bhavani Sravani

B Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
Skills: Software Engineering
E-mail:sravani@lords.ac.in

Ms. Syeda Issar Fatima

M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: Fresher
Skills: Machine Learning
E-mail:syedaIssar@lords.ac.in

Ms. Hangargi Sahana

M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: Fresher
Skills: SE, DL
E-mail:sahanaH@lods.ac.in

Website visit counter : counter free