EAMCET / PGECET / ICET Code : LRDS

Faculty

Faculty

The department has 42 members of faculty with 6 Professor,5 Associate Professor,31 Assistant Professors. 

The faculty of Computer Science Engineering is dedicated to provide high quality and outstanding under graduates to promote high caliber research and to develop the profession of engineering in a socially responsible manner. It strives to prepare graduates to real world problems with excellent professional skills leading to career opportunities.

Dr. T.K. Shaik Shavali

B.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D Professor & HOD
 
Experience: 23 Years
Skills: SAN, Mobile Ad-hoc N/W
E-mail:hodcse@lords.ac.in

Dr. B.Ramana Naik

M.Tech, Ph.D ; Professor
 
Experience: 17 Years
Skills:Internet of Things
E-mail:ramananaikb@lords.ac.in

Dr. J Sasi Kiran

M.Tech, Ph.D Professor & Dean F.Y.
 
Experience: 16 Years
Skills: IOT,Image Processing
E-mail: deanfirstyear@lords.ac.in

Dr.S.R.M Krishna

B.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D Professor
 
Experience: 15 Years
Skills:Hacking,UNIX,FLAT,DBMS
E-mail: srmkrishna@lords.ac.in

Dr .Malgireddy Saidi Reddy

B.Tech, M.Tech PhD Professor
Experience: 16 Years
Skills:Web Programming,CN
E-mail:msaidireddy@lords.ac.in

Dr.S Khaleel Ahamed

M.Tech, PhD Assistant Professor
 
Experience: 7 Years
Skills:Data Mining, IoT
E-mail: drkhaleelahamed@lords.ac.in

Mr.Shaik Imam Saheb

M.Tech(PhD) Associate Professor
 
Experience: 21 Years
Skills:DBMS,CN,C,C++
E-mail: shaikimamsaheb@lords.ac.in

Mr.U.Moulali

M.Tech(PhD) Associate Professor
 
Experience: 14 Years
Skills:Text Mining, IS, AI
E-mail:umoulali@lords.ac.in

Mr.G. Kumar

B.Tech,M.Tech,(PhD) Associate Professor
 
Experience: 8 Years
Skills:Data Mining
E-mail:g.kumar@lords.ac.in

Mr.T Manohar

M.Tech, PhD Associate Professor
 
Experience: 8 Years
Skills:Machine Learning
E-mail: telugumanohar@lords.ac.in

Mr.Abdul Rasool MD

M.Tech(PhD) Associate Professor
 
Experience: 8 Years
Skills: Python for Data Science,FLAT,CD
E-mail: abdulrasool@lords.ac.in

Mr.Md.Afroz Ali

B.Tech,M.Tech Assistant Professor
 
Experience: 10 Years
Skills:CN,Artificial Intelligence
E-mail:mdafrozali@lords.ac.in

Ms. Ashlesha Kolarkar

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
 
Experience: 7 Years
Skills: Operating System,IS
E-mail: k.aslesha@lords.ac.in

Mr.Shaik Maheboob

M.Tech, PhD Assistant Professor
 
Experience: 7.5 Years
Skills:C Programming, Data Structure,DM
E-mail: shaikmaheboob@lords.ac.in

Mr.Abdul Rais

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
 
Experience: 6.3 Years
Skills:CN, FLAT, IOT, R & Arduino Language,Web Application
E-mail:abdulrais@lords.ac.in
Read More

Mr.A Zeelani Basha

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 6 Years
Skills:IRS,UML
E-mail:zeelanibasha@lords.ac.in

Mr.SYED AHMEDUDDIN

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 6 Years
Skills:CN,MC,OS,DAA
E-mail:syedahmed@lords.ac.in

Ms.Mohammadi Javeria

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 6 Years
Skills:Web Technology
E-mail:javeriamd@lords.ac.in

Mr.Shaik Fayaz

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 6 Years
Skills:Cloud Computing,CP,ML,WT
E-mail:sfayaz@lords.ac.in

Ms.V Prashanthi

B.Tech, M.Tech,Assistant Professor
 
Experience: 4 Years
Skills:C Programming
E-mail:v.prashanthi@lords.ac.in

Mr.Syed Mushtaq Ali

B.Tech,M.Tech Assistant Professor
 
Experience: 6 Years
Skills: CN,Artificial Intelligence
E-mail: syedmushtaqali@lords.ac.in

Ms.Ayesha Romana

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
 
Experience: 6 Years
Skills:S.E.,DBMS
E-mail:aromana@lords.ac.in

Mrs.Asha Jyothi

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
Skills:JAVA Programming,DM
E-mail:ashajyothi@lords.ac.in

Mr.Mohd. Mateen Ahmed

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
 
Experience: 4 Years
Skills:Software Testing
E-mail:mateenahmed@lords.ac.in

Ms.BOKINALA VINUTHA

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 3.5 Years
Skills: C,C++,DS,SQL
E-mail:vinutha@lords.ac.in

Ms.K.Srividya

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 2.5 Years
Skills:C,C++,JAVA,AI
E-mail:srividya@lords.ac.in

Mr.C Srikanth

B.Tech, M.Tech,Assistant Professor
Experience: 2 Years
Skills:C Programming
E-mail: c.srikanth@lords.ac.in

Mr.Shaik Zubair

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 4 Years
Skills:Software Testing
E-mail:s.zubair@lords.ac.in

Ms. Alla Manasa

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 2 Years
Skills:Java Programming
E-mail:manasa@lords.ac.in

Ms.Gurram Vasuda

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 2 Years
Skills:C++,OS, DBMS
E-mail:vasuda@lords.ac.in

Ms.Namani Deepika Rani

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 2 Years
Skills:JAVA,DP,SE
E-mail:deepikarani@lords.ac.in

Ms.D.Dhanalakshmi

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 1 Years
Skills:MySql,WT
E-mail:dhanalakshmi@lords.ac.in

Ms. Manda Anusha

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 1 Years
Skills:Web Technology
E-mail:anusha@lords.ac.in

Ms. Zareena Begum

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 1 Years
Skills:C Programming
E-mail:zareenabegum@lords.ac.in

Ms. Javairia Begum

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 1 Years
Skills:C Programming
E-mail:javairiabegum@lords.ac.in

Ms. B Sravani

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 1 Years
Skills:Data Structure
E-mail:b.sravani@lords.ac.in

Ms.Rasmita Kumari M

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 2 Years
Skills:OS,DS,C
E-mail:rasmitakumari@lords.ac.in

Mrs.Mohd Naseera

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
 
Experience: 3 Years
Skills:OOAD,DAA
E-mail:mdnaseera@lords.ac.in

Mr.Md. Sajiduddin

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 1 Years
Skills:Data Science
E-mail:sajiduddin@lords.ac.in

Ms.D.Jeevitha

B.Tech, M.Tech,Assistant Professor
 
Experience: 1 Years
Skills:Python, Linux Programming
E-mail:djeevitha@lords.ac.in

Mrs. Mz Saida Pathan

B.Tech, M.Tech,Assistant Professor
 
Experience: 1 Years
Skills:Machine Learning
E-mail:saidap@lords.ac.in

Ms.Ayesha Tabussum

B.Tech, M.Tech,Assistant Professor
 
Experience: 0.6 Years
Skills:CP, Java
E-mail:ayesha@lords.ac.in

Website visit counter : counter free