EAMCET / PGECET / ICET Code : LRDS

Faculty

Faculty

The department has 37 members of faculty with 4 Professor,6 Associate Professor,28 Assistant Professors. 

The faculty of Computer Science Engineering is dedicated to provide high quality and outstanding under graduates to promote high caliber research and to develop the profession of engineering in a socially responsible manner. It strives to prepare graduates to real world problems with excellent professional skills leading to career opportunities.

Dr. T.K. Shaik Shavali

M.Tech, Ph.D   Professor & HOD
 
Experience: 23 Years
Skills: SAN, Mobile Ad-hoc N/W
E-mail:hodcse@lords.ac.in

Dr. Ramana (Naik) Banothu

M.Tech, Ph.D   Professor
 
Experience: 17 Years
Skills:Internet of Things
E-mail:

Dr. J Sasi Kiran

M.Tech, Ph.D Professor & Dean F.Y.
 
Experience: 16 Years
Skills: IOT,Image Processing
E-mail: deanfirstyear@lords.ac.in

Dr. M. Sreenivasula Manda

B.Tech,M.Tech,PhD Professor
 
Experience: 8 Years
Skills:Artificial Intelligence
E-mail:m.sreenivasula@lords.ac.in

Dr.C.Veena

M.Tech, PhD Associate Professor
 
Experience: 10 Years
Skills: IOT,Cloud Computing
E-mail: veena@lords.ac.in

Dr.K. Venkataramana

M.Tech, PhD Associate Professor
 
Experience: 8 Years
Skills:Machine Learning
E-mail: venkataramana@lords.ac.in

Dr.S Khaleel Ahamed

M.Tech, PhD Assistant Professor
 
Experience: 7 Years
Skills:Data Mining, IoT
E-mail: drkhaleelahamed@lords.ac.in

Mr.Shaik Imam Saheb

M.Tech(PhD) Associate Professor
 
Experience: 21 Years
Skills:DBMS,CN,C,C++
E-mail: shaikimamsaheb@lords.ac.in

Mr.G. Kumar

B.Tech,M.Tech,(PhD) Associate Professor
 
Experience: 8 Years
Skills:Data Mining
E-mail:g.kumar@lords.ac.in

Mr.T Manohar

M.Tech, PhD Associate Professor
 
Experience: 8 Years
Skills:Machine Learning
E-mail: telugumanohar@lords.ac.in

Mr.Abdul Rasool MD

M.Tech(PhD) Associate Professor
 
Experience: 8 Years
Skills: Python for Data Science,FLAT,CD
E-mail: abdulrasool@lords.ac.in

Ms. Ashlesha Kolarkar

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
 
Experience: 7 Years
Skills: Operating System,IS
E-mail: k.aslesha@lords.ac.in

Mr.A Zeelani Basha

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
 
Experience: 6 Years
Skills:IRS,UML
E-mail:zeelanibasha@lords.ac.in

Mr.Shaik Maheboob

M.Tech, PhD Assistant Professor
 
Experience: 7.5 Years
Skills:C Programming, Data Structure,DM
E-mail: shaikmaheboob@lords.ac.in

Mr.Abdul Rais

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
 
Experience: 6.3 Years
Skills:Computer Networks, FLAT, Internet of Things
E-mail:abdulrais@lords.ac.in
Read More

Mr.SYED AHMEDUDDIN

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 6 Years
Skills:CN,MC,OS,DAA
E-mail:syedahmed@lords.ac.in

Ms.V Prashanthi

B.Tech, M.Tech,Assistant Professor
 
Experience: 4 Years
Skills:C Programming
E-mail:v.prashanthi@lords.ac.in

Ms. Fouzia Sultana

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
 
Experience: 4 Years
Skills:Database Management System
E-mail:fouziasultana@lords.ac.in

Mr.Mohd. Mateen Ahmed

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
 
Experience: 4 Years
Skills:Software Testing
E-mail:mateenahmed@lords.ac.in

Mr.Sadaf Rehman

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
 
Experience: 4 Years
Skills:AI,Data Mining
E-mail:sadaf@lords.ac.in

Mr.C Srikanth

B.Tech, M.Tech,Assistant Professor
Experience: 2 Years
Skills:C Programming
E-mail: c.srikanth@lords.ac.in

Mr.Shaik Zubair

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 4 Years
Skills:Software Testing
E-mail:s.zubair@lords.ac.in

Ms.Priyanga C

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 4 Years
Skills:PHP,MySql
E-mail:priyanga@lords.ac.in

Mr.Pathan Ahmed Khan

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
Skills:DAA,CNS
E-mail:p.ahmedkhan@lords.ac.in

Ms.Mohammadi Javeria

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 4.5 Years
Skills:Web Technology
E-mail:javeriamd@lords.ac.in

Ms. Zareena Begum

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 1 Years
Skills:C Programming
E-mail:zareenabegum@lords.ac.in

Ms. Manda Anusha

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 1 Years
Skills:Web Technology
E-mail:anusha@lords.ac.in

Ms.Namani Deepika Rani

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 2 Years
Skills:JAVA,DP,SE
E-mail:deepikarani@lords.ac.in

Ms.Gurram Vasuda

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 2 Years
Skills:C++,OS, DBMS
E-mail:vasuda@lords.ac.in

Ms.BOKINALA VINUTHA

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 3.5 Years
Skills: C,C++,DS,SQL
E-mail:vinutha@lords.ac.in

Ms.D.Dhanalakshmi

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 1 Years
Skills:MySql,WT
E-mail:dhanalakshmi@lords.ac.in

Ms.Rasmita Kumari M

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 2 Years
Skills:OS,DS,C
E-mail:rasmitakumari@lords.ac.in

Ms.K.Srividya

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 2.5 Years
Skills:C,C++,JAVA,AI
E-mail:srividya@lords.ac.in

Mr.Lakde Deepak

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 2 Years
Skills:C & Java,DS
E-mail:deepak@lords.ac.in

Ms. Javairia Begum

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 1 Years
Skills:C Programming
E-mail:javairiabegum@lords.ac.in

Ms. Manasa

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 2 Years
Skills:Java Programming
E-mail:manasa@lords.ac.in

Ms. B Sravani

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 1 Years
Skills:Data Structure
E-mail:b.sravani@lords.ac.in

Website visit counter : counter free