EAMCET / PGECET / ICET Code : LRDS

Faculty

Faculty

The department has 54 members of faculty with 4 Professor, 7 Associate Professor, 43 Assistant Professors. 

The faculty of Computer Science Engineering is dedicated to provide high quality and outstanding under graduates to promote high caliber research and to develop the profession of engineering in a socially responsible manner. It strives to prepare graduates to real world problems with excellent professional skills leading to career opportunities.

Dr. T.K. Shaik Shavali

B.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D Professor & Dean
Experience: 23 Years
Skills: SAN, Mobile Ad-hoc N/W
E-mail:hodcse@lords.ac.in

Dr. CH. Ramesh Babu

B.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D Professor & HOD
Experience: 19 Years
Skills: Compile Design, DAA
E-mail:drchramesh@lords.ac.in

Dr. B.Ramana Naik

M.Tech, Ph.D ; Professor
Experience: 17 Years
Skills:Internet of Things
E-mail:ramananaikb@lords.ac.in

Dr. J Sasi Kiran

M.Tech, Ph.D Professor & Dean F.Y.
Experience: 16 Years
Skills: IOT,Image Processing
E-mail: deanfirstyear@lords.ac.in

Dr. Hafeez Basha Ranipet

B.Tech, M.Tech, PhD Associate Professor & Dean IQAC
Experience:14 Year
Skills:Innovation, Incubation, Entrepreneurship
E-mail: drhafeezbasha@lords.ac.in

Dr.S Khaleel Ahamed

M.Tech, PhD Associate Professor
Experience: 7 Years
Skills:Data Mining, IoT
E-mail: drkhaleelahamed@lords.ac.in

Mr.Shaik Imam Saheb

M.Tech(PhD) Associate Professor
Experience: 21 Years
Skills:DBMS,CN,C,C++
E-mail: shaikimamsaheb@lords.ac.in

Mr.U.Moulali

M.Tech(PhD) Associate Professor
Experience: 14 Years
Skills:Text Mining, IS, AI
E-mail:umoulali@lords.ac.in

Mr.G. Kumar

B.Tech,M.Tech,(PhD) Associate Professor
Experience: 8 Years
Skills:Data Mining
E-mail:g.kumar@lords.ac.in

Mr.T Manohar

M.Tech, PhD Associate Professor
Experience: 8 Years
Skills:Machine Learning
E-mail: telugumanohar@lords.ac.in

Mr.Abdul Rasool MD

M.Tech(PhD) Associate Professor
Experience: 8 Years
Skills: Python for Data Science,FLAT,CD
E-mail: abdulrasool@lords.ac.in

Mr.Md.Afroz Ali

B.Tech,M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 10 Years
Skills:CN,Artificial Intelligence
E-mail:mdafrozali@lords.ac.in

Ms. Ashlesha Kolarkar

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 7 Years
Skills: Operating System,IS
E-mail: k.aslesha@lords.ac.in

Mr.Abdul Rais

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor

View Profile

Mr.A Zeelani Basha

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 6 Years
Skills:IRS,UML
E-mail:zeelanibasha@lords.ac.in

Mr.Syed Ahmeduddn

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 6 Years
Skills:CN,MC,OS,DAA
E-mail:syedahmed@lords.ac.in

Ms.Mohammadi Javeria

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 6 Years
Skills:Web Technology
E-mail:javeriamd@lords.ac.in

Mr.Shaik Fayaz

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 6 Years
Skills:Cloud Computing,CP,ML,WT
E-mail:shaikfayaz@lords.ac.in

Mr.Mohd. Mateen Ahmed

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 4 Years
Skills:Software Testing
E-mail:mateenahmed@lords.ac.in

Mr.Shaik Abdul Khalandar

B.Tech, M.Tech,PhD Assistant Professor
Experience: 4.5 Years
Skills:ML,NLP and Health Care Analytics
E-mail: abdulkhalandar@lords.ac.in

Ms.K.Srividya

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 2.5 Years
Skills:C,C++,JAVA,AI
E-mail:srividya@lords.ac.in

Mr.Shaik Zubair

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 4 Years
Skills:Software Testing
E-mail:s.zubair@lords.ac.in

Mr.C Srikanth

B.Tech, M.Tech,Assistant Professor
Experience: 2 Years
Skills:C Programming
E-mail: c.srikanth@lords.ac.in

Ms.Sana Mateen

B.Tech, M.Tech(CN),Assistant Professor
Experience:3 years
Skills:Web Technologies, OOP through Java, Cyber Security
E-mail: sanamateen@lords.ac.in

Ms.Gurram Vasuda

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 2 Years
Skills:C++,OS, DBMS
E-mail:vasuda@lords.ac.in

Ms. Manda Anusha

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 1 Years
Skills:Web Technology
E-mail:anusha@lords.ac.in

Ms. Zareena Begum

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 1 Years
Skills:C Programming
E-mail:zareenabegum@lords.ac.in

Ms. Javairia Begum

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 1 Years
Skills:C Programming
E-mail:javairiabegum@lords.ac.in

Ms. B Sravani

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 1 Years
Skills:Data Structure
E-mail:b.sravani@lords.ac.in

Mrs.Mohd Naseera

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 3 Years
Skills:OOAD,DAA
E-mail:mdnaseera@lords.ac.in

Ms.D.Jeevitha

B.Tech, M.Tech,Assistant Professor
Experience: 1 Years
Skills:Python, Linux Programming
E-mail:djeevitha@lords.ac.in

Mrs. Mz Saida Pathan

B.Tech, M.Tech,Assistant Professor
Experience: 1 Years
Skills:Machine Learning
E-mail:saidap@lords.ac.in

Ms.Ayesha Tabussum

B.Tech, M.Tech,Assistant Professor
Experience: 0.6 Years
Skills:CP, Java
E-mail:ayesha@lords.ac.in

Ms.Shaista Farhat

B.Tech, M.Tech,Assistant Professor
Experience:03 Year
Skills:DS, S.E., Mobile Computing
E-mail: shaistafarhat@lords.ac.in

P. Anusha

B.Tech, M.Tech,Assistant Professor
Experience:02 Year
Skills:DS, S.E., Mobile Computing
E-mail: anusha@lords.ac.in

Mr. Shaik Rafeeuddin

B.Tech, M.Tech,Assistant Professor
Experience:02 Year
Skills:Data Science, DBMS, SE
E-mail: rafeeuddin@lords.ac.in

Mrs.Sultana Tahseen

B.Tech, M.Tech,Assistant Professor
Experience:01 Year
Skills:Linux Programming, C PROGRAMMING
E-mail: tahseensulthana@lords.ac.in

MS.Syeda Salma Sultana

B.Tech, M.Tech,Assistant Professor
Experience:01 Year
Skills:Data Structures, C PROGRAMMING
E-mail: syedasalma@lords.ac.in

Mr.Mohd Meraj Ali

B.Tech, M.Tech,Assistant Professor
Experience:01 Year
Skills:Mobile Computing, OOAD
E-mail: merajali@lords.ac.in

Mrs.Ayesha Romana

B.Tech, M.Tech,Assistant Professor
Experience:01 Year
Skills:Python Programming, LINUX
E-mail: ayesharomana@lords.ac.in

Mr.Bellam Surendra

B.Tech, M.Tech,Assistant Professor
Experience:02 Year
Skills:Machine Learning, Software Testing
E-mail: bsurendra@lords.ac.in

Mr.Shaik Abdul Majeed

B.Tech, M.Tech,Assistant Professor
Experience:01 Year
Skills:Software Testing, Mobile computing
E-mail: abdulmajeed@lords.ac.in

Mr.Gulam Hamed Rizwani

B.Tech, M.Tech,Assistant Professor
Experience:02 Year
Skills:Mobile Computing, OS
E-mail: rizwani@lords.ac.in

Mr.Syed Mushtaq

B.Tech, M.Tech,Assistant Professor
Experience:01 Year
Skills:Cloud Computing
E-mail: mushtaq@lords.ac.in

Mrs.Arshiya Akber

B.Tech, M.Tech,Assistant Professor
Experience:02 Year
Skills:Machine Learning, OS
E-mail: arshiyaakber@lords.ac.in

Mr.Akula Prudhvi Teja

B.Tech, M.Tech,Assistant Professor
Experience:2.5 Year
Skills:Data Mining, Design Patterns
E-mail:prudhviteja@lords.ac.in

Mr.Shaik Abdul Rajak

B.Tech, M.Tech,Assistant Professor
Experience:01 Year
Skills:Mobile Computing, Web Technology
E-mail: abdulrajak@lords.ac.in

Mr.Bandari Kishore

B.Tech, M.Tech,Assistant Professor
Experience:02 Year
Skills:Computer Forensics, Linux Programming
E-mail: kishore@lords.ac.in

Mr.Guntur Suresh

B.Tech, M.Tech,Assistant Professor
Experience:01 Year
Skills:Mobile Computing, WT
E-mail: sureshg@lords.ac.in

Mr. Pradeep Nallola

B.Tech, M.Tech,Assistant Professor
Experience:01 Year
Skills:Java Programming
E-mail: npradeep@lords.ac.in

Mrs. Pooja Rajesh Chavan

B.Tech, M.Tech,Assistant Professor
Experience:02 Year
Skills:DBMS, C++
E-mail: poojachavan@lords.ac.in

Mrs. Asra Begum

B.Tech, M.Tech,Assistant Professor
Experience:01 Year
Skills:DAA, Compiler Design
E-mail: asrabegum@lords.ac.in

Ms. Goundla Santhosha

B.Tech, M.Tech,Assistant Professor
Experience:02 Year
Skills:Mobile Computing
E-mail: gsanthosha@lords.ac.in

Mr.Tammisetty Vijay Kumar

B.Tech, M.Tech(CN),Assistant Professor
Experience:6+ Months
Skills:C programming, JAVA Lab
E-mail: vijaykumar@lords.ac.in

Website visit counter : counter free