EAMCET / PGECET / ECET / ICET Code : LRDS

Faculty

Faculty

The department has 38 members of faculty with 2 Professor, 3 Associate Professor, 33 Assistant Professors. 

The faculty of Computer Science Engineering and Allied Branches are dedicated to provide high quality and outstanding under graduates to promote high caliber research and to develop the profession of engineering in a socially responsible manner. It strives to prepare graduates to real world problems with excellent professional skills leading to career opportunities.

Dr. T.K. Shaik Shavali

B.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D
Designation: Professor & Dean-SA
Experience: (27+4) Years
Skills: AI, Deep Learning, SE
E-mail:shaikshavali@lords.ac.in

Dr. J. Sasi Kiran

B.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D
Designation: Professor & Dean F.Y.
Experience: 19 Years
Skills: CN, Cloud Computing
E-mail: deanfirstyear@lords.ac.in

Dr. Abdul Rasool MD

B.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D
Designation: Associate Professor
Experience: 15 Years
Skills: Compiler Design, Automata
E-mail: abdulrasool@lords.ac.in

Dr.Khaja Mizbahuddin Quadry

M.Tech, Ph.D
Designation: Associate Professor
Experience: 24 Year
Skills: AI, Deep Learning
E-mail:khajaquadry@lords.ac.in

Mr. Moksud Alam Mallik

B.Tech, M.Tech (Ph.D)
Designation:Associate Professor
Experience:17.7 Years
Skills: Python, Java, DBMS, Data Structure
E-mail:hodcsd@lords.ac.in

Mr. L. Vijaya Kumar

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Associate Professor
Experience: 27 Years
Skills: Java, DBMS
E-mail: I.vijayakumar@lords.ac.in

Mr.T Manohar

B.Tech, M.Tech (Ph.D)
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 11 Years
Skills: SE, NSC
E-mail: telugumanohar@lords.ac.in

Mrs. MD Asma

B.Tech, M.Tech (Ph.D)
Designation: Associate Professor
Experience: 17 Years
Skills: CD, DAA, OS, Java
E-mail:asma@lords.ac.in

Mr.A Zeelani Basha

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 12 Years
Skills: C, Java
E-mail:zeelanibasha@lords.ac.in

Mr. Mohammed Mateen

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 10 Years
Skills:DBMS, C, C++
E-mail:mateenahmed@lords.ac.in

Mr.Abdul Rais

B.E., M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 10+ Years
Date of Joining: 19/08/2016
Nature of Association: Regular
E-mail:abdulrais@lords.ac.in
Read More

Mr.Shaik Zubair

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 08 Years
Skills: SE, Computer Networks
E-mail:s.zubair@lords.ac.in

Mrs. Pathan Mz Saida Khanam

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 10 Years
Skills:DM, OS, CN
E-mail: masrath@lords.ac.in

Mr.Md.Afroz Ali

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 03 Years
Date of Joining: 17/08/2020
Nature of Association: Regular
E-mail:mdafrozali@lords.ac.in

Mr.Mahesh Mundada

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 04 Years
Skills:SE, NSC
E-mail:mmahesh@lords.ac.in

Mr.Akula Prudhvi Teja

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience:5 Year
Skills: Software Engineering, WT
E-mail:prudhviteja@lords.ac.in

Mr.Syed Mushtaq

B.Tech, M.Tech (Ph.D)
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 09 Year
Skills: DBMS, CN, Java
E-mail: mushtaq@lords.ac.in

Mr.Syed Abdul Khaliq

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 19 Years
Skills: C, C++, Java
E-mail:sakhaliq@lords.ac.in

Mrs. Ashwini G

B.E, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 13 Years
Skills: ML, Python
E-mail:ashwini@lords.ac.in

Ms. Neha Shireen

M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 6.5
Skills: C, C++, SE, DBMS
E-mail:nehashireen@lords.ac.in

Ms. Heena Khanum

B.E., M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience:6 Years
Skills:DM, Java
E-mail:heena@lords.ac.in

Ms. Shahawar Fatima

B.E.,M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience:1 Years
Date of Joining: 04/04/2022
Nature of Association: Regular
E-mail:shahwar@lords.ac.in

Ms. Sadia Kausar

B Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience:13 Years
Date of Joining: 24/4/2023
Nature of Association: Regular
E-mail:sadiakausar@lords.ac.in

Mr.Mohd Abdul Aleem

M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 16 Years
Date of Joining: 10/03/2023
Nature of Association: Regular
E-mail:abdulaleem@lords.ac.in

Ms.N. Triveka

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 1 Year
Skills: SE, DBMS
E-mail: triveka@lords.ac.in

Ms. Gazala Begum

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 08 Years
Skills: Python, DBMS
E-mail: gazala@lords.ac.in

Ms. Zeba Masroor

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience:5 Years
Skills: DS, IRS, SE, OS
E-mail:zeba@lords.ac.in

Mr. Ashwini Yadati

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience:Fresher
Skills:C, C++, Java
E-mail: ashwiniyadati@lords.ac.in

Mrs. Zainab Begum

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience:Fresher
Skills: Data Mining
E-mail: zainab@lords.ac.in

Ms. Sunita Diwakar P

M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 1 Year
Skills: Python, ML
E-mail: p.sunita@lords.ac.in

Ms. Hangargi Sahana

M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: Fresher
Skills: SE, DL
E-mail:sahanaH@lods.ac.in

Ms. Syeda Issar Fatima

M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: Fresher
Skills: Machine Learning
E-mail:syedaIssar@lords.ac.in

Ms. K. Preethi

M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 6 Years
Skills: ML, NSC
E-mail: k.preethi@lords.ac.in

Ms. Vibhavari N

M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience:Fresher
Skills: Software Engineering
E-mail: vibhavari@lords.ac.in

Ms. Sahezadi Begum

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 2.5 years
Skills: Artificial Intelligence
E-mail:sahezadi@lords.ac.in

Mrs. Ayesha Parveen

MCA, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 20 Years
Skills:Data Science, DBMS , C etc
E-mail:ayesha.p@lords.ac.in

Ms. Farheen Sultana

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 7.5 Years
Skills: Java, DBMS
E-mail: farheen.cse@lords.ac.in

Ms. Naila Fatima

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: Fresher
Skills: Java, DBMS
E-mail: naila@lords.ac.in

Website visit counter : counter free