EAMCET / PGECET / ICET Code : LRDS

EEE_Faculty

Faculty

The department has 18 members of faculty with 2 Professor,2 Associate Professor,14 Assistant Professors. 

The Faculty of Electrical and Electronics Engineering is dedicated to provide high-quality and comprehensive undergraduate and post graduate curricula, to promote high-caliber research, and to develop the profession of engineering and computer science in an ethical and socially responsible manner. It strives to prepare graduates to solve real world problems with excellent professional skills leading to superior career opportunities.

Dr.P.Mahes Kumar

M.E,Associate Professor & HOD
Experience: 11 Years
Skills:SPV SYSTEMS, Facts Controller
E-mail:hodeee@lords.ac.in

Dr.Santhan Kumar Cherukuri

B.Tech,M.Tech,PhD Professor
Experience: 8 Years
Skills:MATLAB Simulations
E-mail:

Dr.Pramod Kumar Gouda

B.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D Professor
Experience: 20 Years
Skills:Matlab pspice
E-mail:pramod@lords.ac.in

Mr.R Venkata Krishna

B.Tech,M.Tech, Associate Professor
Experience: 10 Years
Skills:Electrical Simulation
E-mail:venkata@lords.ac.in

Mr.M A Haleem Ather

B.Tech, M.Tech, Assistant Professor
Experience: 4 Years
Skills:Matlab Simulation
E-mail: abdulhaleemakhter@lords.ac.in

Mr.V Karthik

B.Tech, M.Tech, Assistant Professor
Experience: 6 Years
Skills:Matlab Simulation
E-mail:karthik@lords.ac.in

Mr.Bairi Venkateshwarlu

B.Tech,M.Tech,Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
Skills:Simulation &Pspice
E-mail:bairivenkatesh@lords.ac.in

Ms.G Swetha

B.Tech, M.Tech, Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
Skills:Matlab Simulation
E-mail:swetha@lords.ac.in

Ms.V L Surya Prabha

B.Tech, M.Tech, Assistant Professor
Experience: 12 Years
Skills:Matlab Simulation
E-mail:vlsuryaprabha@gmail.com

Mr.S Mallikharjun

B.Tech,M.Tech,Assistant Professor
Experience: 6 Years
Skills:Matlab,PGDCA
E-mail: s.mallikarjun@lords.ac.in

Mr.Sk Zia-Ul-Haq

B.Tech, M.Tech, Assistant Professor
Experience: 3 Years
Skills:Simulation &Pspice
E-mail:ziaulhaq@lords.ac.in

Mr.M.Ankush Kumar

B.Tech, M.Tech, Assistant Professor
Experience: 4 Years
Skills:MATLAB, DSP, DSPACE
E-mail:ankush@lords.ac.in

Mr.G.Mallesh Kumar

B.Tech,M.Tech,Assistant Professor
Experience: 7 Years
Skills:PSCAD,PSIM
E-mail:gmalleshkumar@lords.ac.in

Ms.A Sravanya

B.Tech, M.Tech, Assistant Professor
Experience: 2 Years
Skills:Matlab Simulation & PSpice
E-mail:sravanya@lords.ac.in

Ms.P Sandhya

B.Tech, M.Tech, Assistant Professor
Experience: 1 Years
Skills:Matlab Simulation
E-mail:p.sandhya@lords.ac.in

Mr.Mr.Gopinath

B.Tech,M.Tech,Assistant Professorr
Experience: 3 Years
Skills:Matlab Simulation & Pspice
E-mail:gopinath@lords.ac.in

Mr.T.SANTHOSH KUMAR

B.Tech, M.Tech, Assistant Professor
Experience: 6 Years
Skills: MATLAB 7.8, PSPICE, PSIM, SCI LAB. & PSpice
E-mail: santhoshkmr@lords.ac.in

Ms.B.HARIKA

B.Tech, M.Tech, Assistant Professor
Experience: 1 Years
Skills:MATLAB,Simulation,Coding
E-mail:harikagnits@gmail.com

Website visit counter : counter free