EAMCET / PGECET / ICET Code : LRDS

Faculty

Faculty

The department has 21 members of faculty with 1 Professor,2 Associate Professor, 18 Assistant Professors.

The Faculty of Electrical and Electronics Engineering is dedicated to provide high-quality and comprehensive undergraduate and post graduate curriculum, to promote high-caliber research, and to develop the profession of engineering in an ethical and socially responsible manner. It strives to prepare graduates to solve real world problems with excellent professional skills leading to superior career opportunities.

Dr.Santhan Kumar Cherukuri

B.Tech,M.Tech,PhD
Associate Professor & HOD
Experience: 9 Years
Skills:MATLAB Programming / Simulink,MI Power,PSPICE,PSCAD
E-mail: hodeee@lords.ac.in

Dr. A.Arul Prakash

B.Tech,M.E,PhD Professor
Experience: 16 Years
Skills:MATLAB Simulations,pspice
E-mail:dr.arulprakesh@lords.ac.in

Mr.R Venkata Krishna

B.Tech,M.Tech, Associate Professor
Experience: 12 Years
Skills:Electrical Simulation
E-mail: r.venkatakrishna@lords.ac.in

Mr.V Karthik

B.Tech, M.Tech, Assistant Professor
Experience: 8 Years
Skills:Matlab Simulation
E-mail:karthik@lords.ac.in

Mr.S Mallikharjun

B.Tech,M.Tech,Assistant Professor
Experience: 8 Years
Skills:Matlab,PGDCA
E-mail: mallikharjuna219@lords.ac.in

Mr. G. Karunakar Reddy

B.Tech,M.Tech,Assistant Professor
Experience: 8 Years
Skills:Auto Cad , Electrical Designing , E-Tap , Matlab
E-mail: karunakarreddy@lords.ac.in

Mr.T.SANTHOSH KUMAR

B.Tech, M.Tech, (PhD) Assistant Professor
Experience: 7 Years
Skills: MATLAB 7.8, PSPICE, PSIM, SCI LAB.
E-mail: santhoshkumar@lords.ac.in

Mr.G.Mallesh Kumar

B.Tech,M.Tech, (PhD) Assistant Professor
Experience: 7 Years
Skills:PSCAD,PSIM
E-mail:gmalleshkumar@lords.ac.in

Mr.Bairi Venkateshwarlu

B.Tech,M.Tech,Assistant Professor
Experience: 6 Years
Skills:Simulation &Pspice
E-mail: b.venkateshwarlu@lords.ac.in

Ms.G Swetha

B.Tech, M.Tech, Assistant Professor
Experience: 6 Years
Skills:Matlab Simulation
E-mail:p.swetha@lords.ac.in

Mr. M. Diva Kumar

B.Tech, M.Tech, Assistant Professor
Experience: 6 Years
Skills:Matlab Simulation,PSPICE
E-mail:m.diva@lords.ac.in

Mrs. I. Haritha

B.Tech,M.Tech,Assistant Professor
Experience: 6 Years
Skills:MATLAB SIMULATIONS,PSPICE
E-mail:i.haritha@lords.ac.in

Mr. T. Venkateswara Rao

B.Tech,M.Tech,Assistant Professor
Experience: 6 Years
Skills:MATLAB SIMULATIONS,PSPICE
E-mail:t.venkateswerrao@lords.ac.in

Mr.M A Haleem Ather

B.Tech, M.Tech, Assistant Professor
Experience: 4 Years
Skills:Matlab Simulation
E-mail: abdulhaleemakhter@lords.ac.in

Mr.M.Ankush Kumar

B.Tech, M.Tech, (PhD) Assistant Professor
Experience: 4 Years
Skills:MATLAB, DSP, DSPACE
E-mail: ankushkumar@lords.ac.in

Mr. Md. Aleemoddin

B.Tech,M.E(PES),Assistant Professor
Experience: 2 Years
Skills:Matlab Simulation
E-mail:aleemoddin@lords.ac.in

Mr.Abdul Kareem

B.Tech, M.Tech, Assistant Professor
Experience: 2 Years
Skills:MATLAB,Simulation,Coding
E-mail:abdulkareem@lords.ac.in

Mr. P.Manish

B.Tech,M.Tech,Assistant Professor
Experience: 1 Years
Skills:MATLAB Simulations,pspice
E-mail:p.manish@lords.ac.in

Ms. A.Nikhita

B.Tech,M.Tech,Assistant Professor
Experience: 1 Years
Skills:MATLAB Simulations,pspice
E-mail:a.nikhita@lords.ac.in

Mr. D. Varun Raj

B.Tech,M.Tech,Assistant Professor
Experience: 2 Years
Skills:MATLAB SIMULATIONS,PSPICE
E-mail:d.varunraj@lords.ac.in

Mr.M.Durgalal

B.Tech,M.Tech,Assistant Professor
Experience: 3 Years
Skills:MATLAB SIMULATIONS,PSPICE
E-mail:m.durgalal@lords.ac.in

Website visit counter : counter free