EAMCET / PGECET / ICET Code : LRDS

+91-6309012442/43 principal@lords.ac.in

ECE_Faculty

Faculty

The Electronics and Communication Engineering Department has a total staff strength of 30 staff members of them, we have 2 Professors, 09 Associate Professors, 19 Assistant Professors.


Dr.C.Venkata Narasimhulu

B.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D
Designation: Professor & Principal
Experience: 26 Years
Skills: Instrumentation, CS, SIP
E-mail: principal@lords.ac.in

Dr. Mohammad Jabirullah

B.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D
Designation: Associate Professor & HOD
Experience: 11 Years
Skills: Wireless Communications
E-mail: drjabirullah@lords.ac.in

Dr.K.Shashidhar

B.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D
Designation: Professor, Director TBI,E-Cell
Experience: 21 Years
Skills: VLSI Design
E-mail: dr.shashidhar@lords.ac.in

Dr.Kamel Mohammed

B.Tech, M.Tech, M.S., MS.c, Ph.D
Designation: Associate Professor
Experience: 18 Years
Skills: DE,AE,NT,LIC,DSP,MPMC
E-mail: kamel.ali.khan@lords.ac.in

Dr. Bhoompally Suneela

B.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D
Designation: Associate Professor
Experience: 10 Years
Skills: Wireless Communication
E-mail: bhoompallysuneela@lords.ac.in

Dr.Shaik Mohammed Rasool

B.Tech, M.Tech, PhD
Designation: Assistant Professor, Associate HoD
Experience: 9 Years
Skills: Analog Communication
E-mail: skmohammedrasool@lords.ac.in

Dr. Altaf C

B.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 10 Years
Skills: VLSI, System design
E-mail: altaf@lords.ac.in

Mr. K. Srinivasa Reddy

B.E, M. Tech (Ph.D)
Designation: Associate Professor
Experience: 21 Years
Skills: Digital Systems, Image Processing, DC, CN
E-mail: srinivasreddy@lords.ac.in

Mr. Mohammed imaduddin

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Associate Professor
Experience: 16 Years
Skills: Digital Electronics
E-mail: imaduddin@lords.ac.in

Mr.Abdul Wasay Mudasser

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Associate Professor
Experience: 12 Years
Skills: Wireless Comm, Image processing
E-mail: abdulwasay@lords.ac.in

Mr.B Kiran Kumar

B.Tech, M.Tech(PhD)
Designation: Associate Professor
Experience: 12 Years
Skills: VLSI, IC Applications, Digital Design
E-mail: b.kirankumar@lords.ac.in

Mr.Narsaiah Domala

B.Tech, M.Tech (PhD)
Designation: Associate Professor
Experience: 11 Years
Skills: VLSI, MWE, EMTL AWP
E-mail: dnarsaiah@lords.ac.in

Mr.Surender Reddy

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Associate Professor
Experience: 10 Years
Skills: Signals & Systems, DSP, VLSI, MATLAB
E-mail: surenderreddy@lords.ac.in

Mrs. Sapna Gangrade

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 10 Years
Skills: Electronics circuits and devices, DECS
E-mail: sapnagangrade@lords.ac.in

Mr.B Eshwar

B.E, M.E
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 6 Years
Skills: Digital Systems, VLSI
E-mail: beshwar@lords.ac.in

Mr.Harshavardhan V

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 6 Years
Skills: Embedded Systems
E-mail: harsha@lords.ac.in

Mrs. T Saritha

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 6 Years
Skills: VLSI and Embedded Systems
E-mail: saritha@lords.ac.in

Mrs.Attirala Praveena

B.Tech, M.E.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 6.5 Years
Skills: EMI,AEC,LIC,PDC,MWE
E-mail: praveena@lords.ac.in

Mr.Md Khaja Pasha

B.Tech, M.Tech (PhD)
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 6 Years
Skills: Embedded C, MPMC, WSN, SOC, IOT
E-mail: khajapasha@lords.ac.in

Mr. MD Touseef Sumer

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 5.5 Years
Skills: Image & Speech processing
E-mail: mdtouseefsumer@lords.ac.in

Mr.Manu

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
Skills: Embedded and VLSI, System Design
E-mail: manu@lords.ac.in

Mr.Mirzanemath Ali Baig

B.Tech, M.E
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
Skills: Analog CMOS IC design, IoT
E-mail: mirzanemath@lords.ac.in

Mr.V Subba Rao

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 4 Years
Skills: VLSI Design
E-mail: subbarao@lords.ac.in

Mr.T Koteswara Rao

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 4 Years
Skills: VLSI Design
E-mail: koteswara@lords.ac.in

Mrs. Rashmi Sudha

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 4 Years
Skills: Embedded and VLSI System Design
E-mail: rashmisudha@lords.ac.in

Mrs. M Geethanjali

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 4 Years
Skills: Embedded Systems
E-mail: geethanjali.m@lords.ac.in

Mrs. Sharea Takreem

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 4 Years
Skills: Embedded Systems
E-mail: shareatakreem@lords.ac.in

Mrs.Arshiya Sultana

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 4 Years
Skills: VLSI, PTSP, MPMC
E-mail: arshiya@lords.ac.in

Mr. S. Gopi krishna

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 4 Years
Skills:Embedded Systems
E-mail: gopikrishna@lords.ac.in

Ms.Amena

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 3 Years
Skills: Embedded systems
E-mail: amena@lords.ac.in

Mrs.Shazia Tabassum Shaik

B.Tech, M.Tech
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 9 Years
Skills: Digital Electronics and communication systems
E-mail: shaziatabassum@lords.ac.in

Website visit counter : counter free