Faculty

Electronics and Communication Engineering Department has a total staff strength of 31 staff members.
Of this, we have 2 Professors, 3 Associate Professors, 26 Assistant Professors currently on rolls.
Dr. Y Raja Sree Rao

Dr. Y Raja Sree Rao

  B.E, M.S, PhD
  Professor, Vice-Principal & HOD
  Experience: 31 Years
  Skills: DE, Fault Tolerant Design, VLSI
  E-mail: rajasreerao@lords.ac.in

Narsaiah Domala

Narsaiah Domala

  B.Tech, M.Tech
  Associate Professor
  Experience: 10 Years
  Skills: VLSI, MWE, EMTL AWP
  E-mail: dnarsaiah@lords.ac.in

Shaik Mohammed Rasool

Shaik Mohammed Rasool

  B.Tech, M.Tech, (PhD)
  Assistant Professor
  Experience: 6 Years
  Skills: Analog Communication
  E-mail: mohammedrasool@lords.ac.in

N Reshmi

N Reshmi

  B.Tech, M.Tech
  Assistant Professor
  Experience: 4 Years
  Skills: Analog and Digital Communication
  E-mail: n.reshmi@lords.ac.in

D Narasimha

D Narasimha

  B.Tech, M.Tech
  Assistant Professor
  Experience: 3 Years
  Skills: VLSI System Design
  E-mail: dnarasimha@lords.ac.in

Mrs. K Jeevana Jyothi

Mrs. K Jeevana Jyothi

  B.Tech, M.Tech
  Assistant Professor
  Experience: 6 Years
  Skills: Embedded and VLSI System Design
  E-mail: k.jyothi@lords.ac.in

T Rajesh Kumar

T Rajesh Kumar

  B.Tech, M.Tech
  Assistant Professor
  Experience: 5 Years
  Skills: Embedded and Digital Electronics
  E-mail: rajeshkumar@lords.ac.in

Harshavardhan Velagapudi

Harshavardhan Velagapudi

  B.Tech, M.Tech
  Assistant Professor
  Experience: 4 Years
  Skills: Embedded Systems
  E-mail: harshavardhan@lords.ac.in

S V Altaf

S V Altaf

  B.Tech
  Senior Associate Professor
  Experience: 44 Years
  Skills: MP, MC, Embedded Systems
  E-mail: svaltaf@lords.ac.in

B Kiran Kumar

B Kiran Kumar

  B.Tech, M.Tech
  Associate Professor
  Experience: 11 Years
  Skills: VLSI, IC Applications, Digital Design
  E-mail: b.kirankumar@lords.ac.in

K Muralidhar

K Muralidhar

  B.Tech, M.Tech
  Assistant Professor
  Experience: 4 Years
  Skills: Embedded Systems
  E-mail: muralidhar@lords.ac.in

B Eshwar

B Eshwar

  B.E, M.E
  Assistant Professor
  Experience: 3 Years
  Skills: Digital Systems, VLSI
  E-mail: beshwar@lords.ac.in

Mrs. Rashmi Sudha

Mrs. Rashmi Sudha

  B.Tech, M.Tech
  Assistant Professor
  Experience: 4 Years
  Skills: Embedded and VLSI System Design
  E-mail: rashmisudha@lords.ac.in

T Koteswara Rao

T Koteswara Rao

  B.Tech, M.Tech
  Assistant Professor
  Experience: 4 Years
  Skills: VLSI Design
  E-mail: koteswara@lords.ac.in

Mrs. Shaik Shazia Tabassum

Mrs. Shaik Shazia Tabassum

  B.Tech, M.Tech
  Assistant Professor
  Experience: 2 Years
  Skills: VLSI Design
  E-mail: shaziatabassum@lords.ac.in

V Subba Rao

V Subba Rao

  B.Tech, M.Tech
  Assistant Professor
  Experience: 3 Years
  Skills: VLSI Design
  E-mail: subbarao@lords.ac.in

Abdul Wasay Mudasser

Abdul Wasay Mudasser

  B.Tech, M.Tech, (PhD)
  Associate Professor
  Experience: 10 Years
  Skills: Wireless Comm, Image prosessing
  E-mail: abdulwasay@lords.ac.in

Surender Reddy

Surender Reddy

  B.Tech, M.Tech
  Assistant Professor
  Experience: 9 Years
  Skills: Signals & Systems, DSP, VLSI, MATLAB
  E-mail: surender@lords.ac.in

Vijay Kumar Sujjan

Vijay Kumar Sujjan

  B.E, M.Tech
  Assistant Professor
  Experience: 4 Years
  Skills: Analog Electronics, MC & Mp
  E-mail: vijayakumarsajjan@lords.ac.in

B Anand Kumar

B Anand Kumar

  B.Tech, M.Tech
  Assistant Professor
  Experience: 6 Years
  Skills: Embedded and VLSI System Design
  E-mail: banand@lords.ac.in

T Sujith Kumar

T Sujith Kumar

  B.Tech, M.Tech
  Assistant Professor
  Experience: 2 Years
  Skills: Embedded Systems & VLSI Design
  E-mail: sujithkumar@lords.ac.in

Muhammed Hashim S Malek

Muhammed Hashim S Malek

  B.Tech, M.Tech
  Assistant Professor
  Experience: 2 Years
  Skills: Digital Electronics
  E-mail: hashimmalek@lords.ac.in

Mrs. T Saritha

Mrs. T Saritha

  B.Tech, M.Tech
  Assistant Professor
  Experience: 4 Years
  Skills: VLSI and Embedded Systems
  E-mail: saritha@lords.ac.in