EAMCET / PGECET / ICET Code : LRDS

ECE_Faculty

Faculty

The Electronics and Communication Engineering Department has a total staff strength of 31 staff members.Of them, we have 5 Professors, 6 Associate Professors, 20 Assistant Professors, 1 Adjunct Faculty currently on rolls.


Dr.C.Venkata Narasimhulu

B.Tech,M.Tech,PhD Professor, Principal
Experience: 25 Years
Skills: Instrumentation, CS, SIP
E-mail: principal@lords.ac.in

Dr Y Raja Sree Rao

B.E,M.S,PhD Professor,Vice Principal
Experience: 31 Years
Skills: DE, FTD, VLSI
E-mail: rajasreerao@lords.ac.in

Dr Pujali Maniganda

M.Tech, PhD Professor
Experience: 10 Years
Skills: VLSI design, ES
E-mail: dr.pujalimaniganda@lords.ac.in

Dr Murali Babu

M.Tech, PhD Professor
Experience: 17 Years
Skills: Wireless, RF and Microwave Comm.
E-mail: dr.muralibabu@lords.ac.in

Dr V Gajendra Kumar

M.Tech, PhD Professor
Experience: 15 Years
Skills: DE, Transmission lines, SS
E-mail: dr.vgajendrakumar@lords.ac.in

Dr C Karthik

M.Tech, PhD Associate Professor
Experience: 9 Years
Skills: ES, Wireless Communication
E-mail: dr.ckarthik@lords.ac.in

S V Altaf

B.Tech Adjunct Faculty
Experience: 44 Years
Skills: MP, MC, Embedded Systems
E-mail: svaltaf@lords.ac.in

Abdul Wasay Mudasser

M.Tech,Associate Professor & HOD
Experience: 10 Years
Skills: Wireless Comm, Image processing
E-mail: abdulwasay@lords.ac.in

B Kiran Kumar

M.Tech(PhD) Associate Professor
Experience: 11 Years
Skills: VLSI, IC Applications, Digital Design
E-mail: b.kirankumar@lords.ac.in

Narsaiah Domala

B.Tech, M.Tech Associate Professor
Experience: 10 Years
Skills: VLSI, MWE, EMTL AWP
E-mail: dnarsaiah@lords.ac.in

M.Gopi

B.Tech, M.Tech,Associate Professor
Experience: 20 Years
Skills: DSP,DIP,DSD
E-mail: mgopi@lords.ac.in

Shaik Mohammed Rasool

M.Tech,(PhD)Assistant Professor
Experience: 6 Years
Skills: Analog Communication
E-mail: mohammedrasool@lords.ac.in

Surender Reddy

B.Tech, M.Tech Associate Professor
Experience: 9 Years
Skills: Signals & Systems, DSP, VLSI, MATLAB
E-mail: surender@lords.ac.in

Mrs.Hymavathi Mellacheru

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 6 Years
Skills: VLSI design, Embedded Systems
E-mail: mellacheru.hymavathi@lords.ac.in

K Muralidhar

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 4 Years
Skills: Embedded Systems
E-mail: k.muralidhar@lords.ac.in

Mrs. D Bhani

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 4 Years
Skills: Wireless Communication
E-mail: d.bhani@lords.ac.in

Mrs. T Saritha

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 4 Years
Skills: VLSI and Embedded Systems
E-mail: saritha@lords.ac.in

B Eshwar

B.E, M.E Assistant Professor
Experience: 3 Years
Skills: Digital Systems, VLSI
E-mail: beshwar@lords.ac.in

Vijay Kumar Sujjan

B.E, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 4 Years
Skills: Analog Electronics, MC & Mp
E-mail: vijayakumarsajjan@lords.ac.in

V Subba Rao

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 3 Years
Skills: VLSI Design
E-mail: subbarao@lords.ac.in

Mrs. Rashmi Sudha

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 4 Years
Skills: Embedded and VLSI System Design
E-mail: rashmisudha@lords.ac.in

Ms. Soumya Ghode

B.E, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 3 Years
Skills: VLSI Design Embedded Systems
E-mail: sowmya.g@lords.ac.in

T Koteswara Rao

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 4 Years
Skills: VLSI Design
E-mail: koteswara@lords.ac.in

Harshavardhan Velagapudi

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 4 Years
Skills: Embedded Systems
E-mail: harshavardhan@lords.ac.in

Mrs. Shaik Shazia Tabassum

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 2 Years
Skills: VLSI Design
E-mail: shaziatabassum@lords.ac.in

Mrs. M Geethanjali

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 3 Years
Skills: Embedded Systems
E-mail: geethanjali.m@lords.ac.in

T Sujith Kumar

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 2 Years
Skills: Embedded Systems & VLSI Design
E-mail: sujithkumar@lords.ac.in

Muhammed Hashim S Malek

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 2 Years
Skills: Digital Electronics
E-mail: hashimmalek@lords.ac.in

Mrs. Bhanu Deepthi

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 6 Years
Skills: VLSI, Embedded Systems
E-mail: bhanudeepthi@lords.ac.in

N Reshmi

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 4 Years
Skills: Analog and Digital Communication
E-mail: n.reshmi@lords.ac.in

Mrs. Baswa Madhuri

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 0 Years
Skills: Signals & Systems, DSP
E-mail: madhuribaswa@lords.ac.in

Mrs. Sapna Gangrade

B.Tech, M.Tech Assistant Professor
Experience: 8 Years
Skills: Electronics circuits and devices, DECS
E-mail: sapnagangrade@lords.ac.in

Website visit counter : counter free