EAMCET / PGECET / ICET Code : LRDS

MBA_Faculty

Faculty

The department has 17 members of faculty with 1 Professor,1 Associate Professor and 15 Assistant Professors. 

The Faculty of Management is dedicated to provide high-quality and comprehensive undergraduate and post graduate curricula, to promote high-caliber research, and to develop the profession of engineering and computer science in an ethical and socially responsible manner. It strives to prepare graduates to solve real world problems with excellent professional skills leading to superior career opportunities.

Dr. G Chandra Sekhar

B.COM, MBA, PhD, PGDIRPM, PGDCA,HOD & Professor
Experience: 19 Years
E-mail:hodmba@lords.ac.in

Dr. Oruganti Surya Soma Sankar

B.COM,LLB,PGDPM,MBA, PhD Associate Professor
Experience: 31(Industry),7(Academic) Years
E-mail: sankaroruganti@lords.ac.in

Mrs. Sridevi E K

B.COM,MBA,(PhD) Assistant Professor
Experience: 13 Years
E-mail:sridevi@lords.ac.in

Mr. K. Thirupathaiah

B.COM, MBA Assistant Professor
Experience: 11 Years
E-mail:

Mr.Shaik Jeelani Basha

B.COM, MBA Assistant Professor
Experience: 13 Years
E-mail:mskjeelani@lords.ac.in

Mr. Udayan Bakshi

B.COM, M. COM, MBA, Diploma in EDP
Experience: 15 Years
E-mail: incubator@lords.ac.in

Ms. Stuti Bhardwaj

B.COM, MBA Assistant Professor
Experience: 5 Years
E-mail: stuti.bhardwaj@lords.ac.in

Mrs. Jiddu Jayalakshmi

B Tech, MBA, (PhD) Assistant Professor
Experience: 8 Years
E-mail: jaya.lakshmi@lords.ac.in

Mr.Koneti Krishna Rao

B.COM, MBA Assistant Professor
Experience: 12 Years
E-mail:krishnaraok@lords.ac.in

Mrs. Vanitha Kasturi Bangla

B. COM, MBA, (PhD) Assistant Professor
Experience: 10 Years
E-mail: vanithakb@lords.ac.in

K Naveen Kumar

B.COM, MBA Assistant Professor
Experience: 7 Years
E-mail: k.naveen@lords.ac.in

Mrs.D Mounika

B.COM, MBA Assistant Professor
Experience: 6 Years
E-mail: d.mounika@lords.ac.in

Mrs. Sarika

B.COM, MBA Assistant Professor
Experience: 3 Years
E-mail: j.sarika@lords.ac.in

Mrs. K Sirisha

B.COM, MBA Assistant Professor
Experience: 3 Years
E-mail: k.sirisha@lords.ac.in

Mrs. Madhavi

B.COM, MBA Assistant Professor
Experience: 1 Years
E-mail:madhavi@lords.ac.in

Mrs. Jampala Swapnika

B.COM, MBA Assistant Professor
Experience: 3 Years
E-mail: swapnikaj@lords.ac.in

Mr. Bolla Reddy Venkata Chaitanya

B.COM, MBA Assistant Professor
Experience: 1 Years
E-mail: venkatachaitanya@lords.ac.in

Website visit counter : counter free