Faculty

Master of Business Administration Department has a total staff strength of 18.
Of this, we have 2 Professors, 2 Associate Professors, 14 Assistant Professors currently on rolls.
Dr. G Chandra Sekhar

Dr. G Chandra Sekhar

  B.COM. MBA, PhD, PGDIRPM, PGDCA
  Head of the Department
  Experience: 16 Years
  E-mail: hodmba@lords.ac.in

Mrs. Sridevi E K

Mrs. Sridevi E K

  B.COM, MBA, (PhD)
  Associate Professor
  Experience: 8 Years
  E-mail: sridevi@lords.ac.in

Mrs. D Mounika

Mrs. D Mounika

  B.COM,  MBA
  Assistant Professor
  Experience: 5 Years
  E-mail: d.mounika@lords.ac.in

Mrs. Sarika

Mrs. Sarika

  B.COM, MBA
  Assistant Professor
  Experience: 2 Years
  E-mail: j.sarika@lords.ac.in

Balakrishna

Balakrishna

  B.COM, MBA
  Assistant Professor
  Experience: 1 Year
  E-mail: s.balakrishna@lords.ac.in

Mrs. Fareeda Ahammadi

Mrs. Fareeda Ahammadi

  B.COM, MBA
  Assistant Professor
  Experience: 8 Years
  E-mail: fareeda@lords.ac.in

Dr. Oruganti Surya Soma Sankar

Dr. Oruganti Surya Soma Sankar

  B.COM, LLB, MBA, PhD
  Assistant Professor
  Experience: 32 Years
  E-mail: somasankar@lords.ac.in

K Tirupathy

K Tirupathy

  B.COM, MBA
  Assistant Professor
  Experience: 7 Years
  E-mail: tirupathy@lords.ac.in

Shaik Jeelani Basha

Shaik Jeelani Basha

  B.COM,  MBA
  Assistant Professor
  Experience: 13 Years
  E-mail: mskjeelani@lords.ac.in

P Raju

P Raju

  B.COM, MBA
  Assistant Professor
  Experience: 2 Years
  E-mail: p.raju@lords.ac.in

Mrs. K Shirisha

Mrs. K Shirisha

  B.COM, MBA
  Assistant Professor
  Experience: 1 Year
  E-mail: k.shirisha@lords.ac.in

G Sandeep

G Sandeep

  B.COM,  MBA
  Assistant Professor
  Experience: 1 Year
  E-mail: g.sandeep@lords.ac.in

Dr. K Aruna

Dr. K Aruna

  B.A, MBA, PhD
  Assistant Professor
  Experience: 1 Year
  E-mail: k.aruna@lords.ac.in

K Naveen Kumar

K Naveen Kumar

  B.COM, MBA
  Assistant Professor
  Experience: 5 Years
  E-mail: k.naveen@lords.ac.in

Ms. Stuti Bhardwaj

Ms. Stuti Bhardwaj

  B.COM, MBA
  Assistant Professor
  Experience: 5 Years
  E-mail: stuti.bhardwaj@lords.ac.in

Mrs. Madhavi

Mrs. Madhavi

  B.COM,  MBA
  Assistant Professor
  Experience: 1 Year
  E-mail: s.madhavi@lords.ac.in

Mrs. K Srividhya

Mrs. K Srividhya

  B.COM, MBA
  Assistant Professor
  Experience: 1 Year
  E-mail: k.srividhya@lords.ac.in

Mrs. C BagyaSree

Mrs. C BagyaSree

  B.COM,  MBA
  Assistant Professor
  Experience: 1 Year
  E-mail: c.bagyasree@lords.ac.in