EAMCET / PGECET / ECET / ICET Code : LRDS

MBA_Faculty

Faculty

The department has 27 members of faculty with 6 Associate Professor and 21 Assistant Professors. 

Our faculty are well experienced in their areas of specialization and delivering quality services to the best of their ability. The faculty of the department helps students in preparation of mini-project reports, Power point presentations, delivering seminars and main project at the end of their programme.
The department offers soft-skills, case studies, group discussions, expert professional-guest lectures and industrial tours & visits in addition to their curriculum which in-turn provide rich professional experience which will be helpful in their professional career and stimulate simulative behavior in their employment career.

Dr. Mohammed Ashfaq H

B.Sc, MBA , PhD
Designation: Associate Professor & HOD
Experience: 28 Years
E-mail:
1) hodmba@lords.ac.in
2) ashfaqhussain@lords.ac.in

Dr. K. Atthar Shafiyah

Aviation, ICM Diploma(UK), D.Eld, B.Com, MA , MBA (HRM), PhD-BM
Designation: Associate Professor
Experience: Fresher
E-mail: dr.shafiyah@lords.ac.in

Dr. C. H. Madhu

MBA
Designation: Associate Professor
Experience: 13 Years
E-mail: madhu@lords.ac.in

Mr.Nomaan Abdul Majeed

Double M.B.A in Marketing & I.B,
International Trainer and Mentor

Designation: Associate Professor, Assoc.Director – E Cell, TBI
Experience: 26 Years (Industry)
E-mail: nomaanmajeed@lords.ac.in

Mrs.Imrana Fatima

MBA(CSM)
Designation: Associate Professor
Experience: 23 Years
E-mail: associatedirector@lords.ac.in

Mrs. Vanitha Kasturi

B. Com, M. Com, MBA(Ph.D)
Designation: Associate Professor
Experience: 13 Years
E-mail: vanithakb@lords.ac.in

Mr. Karthikeyan R

M.Sc (Maths), MBA (Finance)
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 2.4 Years & 22 Year(Industry)
E-mail: rkarthik90@lords.ac.in

Mr. Mohammed Irfanuddin

MBA
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 15 Years
E-mail: irfan439@lords.ac.in

Mr. Shaik Jeelani Basha

B.COM, MBA
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 14 Years
E-mail:mskjeelani@lords.ac.in

Mr. Mohammed Sharief

MBA
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 14 Years
E-mail: mdsharief@lords.ac.in

Ms. Stuti Bhardwaj

B.COM, MBA
Designation: Assistant Professor, Director T & P
Experience: 13+ Years
E-mail: stuti.bhardwaj@lords.ac.in

Mr. M.A.Lateef

BE,MBA (HR),MBA (Marketing)
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience:(10+3) Years
E-mail: lateef@lords.ac.in

Mr. Omar Md Abdul Khader

B.Com, MBA (Ph.D)
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 10 Years
E-mail: omar@lords.ac.in

Mr. Syed Dawood Hussaini

MBA
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 10 Years
E-mail: syeddawood@lords.ac.in

Mr. Gundamally Rakesh Kumar

MBA (Finance)
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 09 Years
E-mail: grakesh@lords.ac.in

Mr. Mohammed Irfan

MBA (Ph.D)
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 08 Years
E-mail: mhammedirfan@lords.ac.in

Ms. Gundamalla Sujana

MBA
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 07 Years
E-mail: sujana@lords.ac.in

Mr. Khadarvali Shaik

MBA
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 07 Years
E-mail: khadarvali@lords.ac.in

Mr. C Dileep Kumar

MBA, M.A
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 05 Years
E-mail: chdileepkumar101@lords.ac.in

Ms. N. Durga Rani

MBA(HR)
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 02 Years
E-mail: durgarani@lords.ac.in

Ms.M Sravani

MBA (Finance)
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 02 years
E-mail: sravanim@lords.ac.in

Ms.Houreen Khanam

MBA (Finance)
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: Fresher
E-mail: houreen@lords.ac.in

Mrs.Rafat Unnisa Begum

MBA (Finance)
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 6 Years
E-mail: rafatunnisa@lords.ac.in

Ms. Shalini Koluguri

MBA
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 13 Years
E-mail: shalini@lords.ac.in

Mrs. Swathi Ravelli

MBA
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 04 Years
E-mail: swathi@lords.ac.in

Ms. Langaru Usha Sree

MBA
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: 1 Year
E-mail: lanagaru@lords.ac.in

Ms. Gudimetla Keerthana

MBA
Designation: Assistant Professor
Experience: Fresher
E-mail: gudi@lords.ac.in

Website visit counter : counter free