Professional Societies

Professional Societies

Faculty MembershipStudent Chapters

The vision of Professional Society is to develop students academic, professional and personality development skills through various programs, activities arranged by the association. To monitor and control effective conduct of such program ensuring regular attendance, active participation and involvement of students.


  • Improving standard of Engineering Education and counseling the students in the emerging new opportunities
  • Encouraging and motivating the outside Class room studies /Workshops/ projects/ Seminars
  • To plan, organize Technical Programs, Special Lectures, Workshops, Seminars Symposia, exhibitions for the benefit of students.
  • To provide common platform for students to exchange of ideas in technical topics of interest and to facilitate technical visits, project works, employment, contact with industries and academic institutions.
  • Encourage team spirit and self-reliance among student members
S No. Membership Type Total Faculty Members
01 IEEE 09
02 ISTE 12
03 CSI 03

S. No Name of The Faculty Membership No. Expire Date Category
1 Dr Anitha Patil 98475680 May 2023 Member
2 Dr. Abdul Rasool MD 98498177 August 2023 Member
3 Mr. Shaik Imam Saheb 92106948 August 2023 Member
4 Mr. Abdul Rais Abdul Waheed 94185220 August 2023 Member
5 Mrs. MD Asma 98473632 June 2023 Member
6 Ms. Sana Mateen 98511241 June 2023 Member
7 Mr. S Zubair 98591056 August 2023 Member
   8 Mr. T. Vijay Kumar 98477744 August 2023 Member
   9 Mr. Pooja Chavan 98502475 August 2023 Member



Sl. No. Name of the Faculty Membership Number Period
01 Dr.T.K Shaik Shavali LM120293 Life time
02 Dr.Sasi Kiran J LM63065 Life time
03 Mr.G.Kumar LM120296 Life time
04 Mr.Abdul Rasool MD LM72859 Life time
05 Mr. Shaik Imam Saheb LM1044640 Life time
06 Mrs.Ashlesha K LM120297 Life time
07 Mr.Abdul Rais LM120303 Life time
08 Mr.Mateen Ahmed LM120307 Life time
09 Mr.S.Zubair LM120310 Life time
10 Mr. M Mahaboob Ali LM120315 Life time
11 Mr. T. Vijaykumar LM134119 Life time
12 Ms. K. Shilpa LM136961 Life time

S.No Name  Of the Faculty CSI Membership Number
1 Dr.T.K Shaik Shavali 5023220124
2 Prof. Shaik Imam Saheb 5023220125
3 Dr. Abdul Rasool MD 5023220126

The seed for the Computer Society of India (CSI) was first shown in the year 1965 with a handful of IT enthusiasts who were a computer user group and felt the need to organize their activities. They also wanted to share their knowledge and exchange ideas on what they felt was a fast emerging sector. Today the CSI takes pride in being the largest and most professionally managed association of and for IT professionals in India. The purposes of the Society are scientific and educational directed towards the advancement of the theory and practice of computer science and IT

Governing Body (CSI)

Dr.Ravi Kishore Singh

M.Tech, Ph.D
Designation: Professor & Principal
Role: Chief Advisor

Mr.Shaik Imam Saheb

M.Tech (Ph.D)
Designation: Inc.HoD-CSE, Associate Professor
Role: Student Branch Counsellor

CSI Student Branch Nominees / Advisors
S. No Name Designation CSI ID Department
1 Dr T K Shaik Shavali Dean-Student  Affairs 5023220124 CSE
2 Mr. Shaik Imam Saheb HoD CSE 5023220125 CSE
3 Dr Abdul Rasool MD HoD CSE-AIML 5023220126 CSE
Student Branch Committee (SBCom)
S.No Role in CSI student chapter Name Year Branch CSI ID Roll No
1 President Hanzala Javed Ali Shaik 3rd Yr CSE S50241700010050 160920733009
2 Vice President Syed Imaaz Ali 2nd Yr CSE S50241700010197 160921733024
3 Secretary Syed Anasullah Hussaini 3rd Yr CSE S50241700010086 160920733089
4 Joint Secretary Mohd Noumaan 2nd Yr CSE S50241700010322 160921733147
5 Treasurer Mohd Abdul Kareem 2nd Yr CSE S50241700010249 160921733074
Executive Committee Members / Students
S. No Name Year Branch CSI ID Roll No
1 Muhammad Huzefa Khan 3rd Yr CSE S50241700010008 160920733023
2 Muhammed Abdul Ali 3rd Yr CSE S50241700010022 160920733038
3 Syed Sahil 3rd Yr CSE S50241700010102 160920733074
4 Mohammed Abdul Moize 3rd Yr CSE S50241700010080 160920733095
5 Asad Moinuddin 3rd Yr CSE S50241700010156 160920733152
6 Ms Haseeba Fatima 3rd Yr CSE S50241700010179 160920733121
7 Md Muqtadir Quadri 2nd Yr CSE S50241700010175 160921733002
8 Mohammed Khaleel ul Hasan 2nd Yr CSE S50241700010267 160921733094
9 Mohammed Junaid 2nd Yr CSE S50241700010334 160921733159
10 Ms Tushika Sharma 2nd Yr CSE :S50241700010287 160921733115
Institutional Memberships

Website visit counter : counter free